yeah.. leave your worries behind for tomorrow is a new day with its own set of worries ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:i don't believe what i did tonight.
to bed.
it'll be hard to sleep i figure, but sweet dreams nonetheless.![]()
today i was complaining that in the name of NAD i had to stay back till 7pm when i could've left at 2.30..
then my colleague told me that i'm considerd lucky already, there was one senior who kena activated 4am at night!
@#$% NAD.
Originally posted by stellazio:
today i was complaining that in the name of NAD i had to stay back till 7pm when i could've left at 2.30..
then my colleague told me that i'm considerd lucky already, there was one senior who kena activated 4am at night!
@#$% NAD.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i believe you knoe wat you should do. humans have emotions therefore they will feel down at times but it’s important to learn to pull your socks up!
is it?
i think i was stupid. should've asked him to marry me.
my fren thio one guard duty... guard com dun let him sleep.. wan him to play dai dee...
when finally can sleep, one call come say power trip, base blackout...
next morning i takeover, they just finish solving the problem... ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:is it?
its never too late isn't it. why not u ask him this time round.
when was it?? just now?? sometimes things said cannot be unsaid...
sometimes it can.. it all depends ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then it is a blessing for you then!
i wouldn't know what to say if i kena woken up at 4am in the morning and ask me to come down within 1 hour for the interest of NAD.
Originally posted by stellazio:i wouldn't know what to say if i kena woken up at 4am in the morning and ask me to come down within 1 hour for the interest of NAD.
so i suppose u did not n he's with someone else now?
i hope he is. maybe i should too.
Originally posted by soleachip:i hope he is. maybe i should too.
what's meant to be is meant to be though.
i dun believe entirely in fate. i believe its in ur own hands.
Originally posted by stellazio:its never too late isn't it. why not u ask him this time round.
but what if he says yes?
i'll have two HDB flat. one where i'd have him, children and be monogamous and the other where i'd have my nine other habits in nine different rooms.
There'd be no room.
Originally posted by stellazio:i dun believe entirely in fate. i believe its in ur own hands.
Originally posted by soleachip:but what if he says yes?
i'll have two HDB flat. one where i'd have him, children and be monogamous and the other where i'd have my nine other habits in nine different rooms.
There'd be no room.
Originally posted by stellazio:i dun believe entirely in fate. i believe its in ur own hands.
but sometimes, it's in the hands of others and you can do shit about it...
Originally posted by pigsticker:but sometimes, it's in the hands of others and you can do shit about it...
beats doing nth and saying its fated that we're not meant to be.
can u see urself being married to him?
it's ok. i don't think he gives a shit. ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:but sometimes, it's in the hands of others and you can do shit about it...
these things happen in threes.
usually you try leaving for the first time and but it comes back.
do it the second time and it comes back.
it stops coming back at the third attempt.
Originally posted by stellazio:beats doing nth and saying its fated that we're not meant to be.
-me looks around-
Originally posted by cApitaland:-me looks around-