sometimes u can do everything.. but u're just that bit slow
what can u do?? absolutely nothing except pray for the best to happen...
anyway i always prefer é•¿ç—›ä¸�如çŸç—›.. get it over with and move on ...
no point grasping at what could be... but sometimes melancholy does strike ... just bear with it ...
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hi mr land
hi rach. its been a while since i came here. busybusybusy. goodnight ![]()
-misses SClubbers-
Originally posted by cApitaland:hi rach. its been a while since i came here. busybusybusy. goodnight
-misses SClubbers-
dun b emo lah... its only freaking wed. 2 more days b4 we reset the emo buildup
nope.
i still prefer to think the best of people who have come into my life.
even if it don't last or was never meant to be!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then why are u not here often?
very busy you know.
umm ok typical day
ends at 5pm. reach home at 7pm. eat bath etc 8pm. do some work 9pm. go train 11pm. chat will schoolmates, games 12am. waking up 5 hours later.
yeah lo. dun worry be happ! yah! hmm... i must watch three movies this weekend!
Originally posted by cApitaland:very busy you know.
umm ok typical day
ends at 5pm. reach home at 7pm. eat bath etc 8pm. do some work 9pm. go train 11pm. chat will schoolmates, games 12am. waking up 5 hours later.
Originally posted by blue_blue:yeah lo. dun worry be happ! yah! hmm... i must watch three movies this weekend!
3 movies? like tt sibei no life lei..
Originally posted by soleachip:nope.
i still prefer to think the best of people who have come into my life.
even if it don't last or was never meant to be!
no point remembering their bad... only bring back the pain when a flash back.
U tend to look forward when all u rem is their gd.
yeah i guess so i also think i no life though
bo lang liao ah?
Originally posted by blue_blue:yeah i guess so i also think i no life though
u tar bo or char bor?
i'm here .... but i dun think i'm wat u are looking for ![]()
i looking for simi?
gonna sleep now!
nites stella ![]()
nite nite stella mei... ![]()
3 Users Online lemon1974 pigsticker Gun
hee.. nites all ![]()
no one here tonight.. it's getting quieter and quieter...
i'm still here. i'm always here
eh pm me your lumber again lei.. i lost it when i sent my phone for servicing..
u got msn ?? can add you ??
done le. pls check!
yep.. done.. thanks.. ![]()