Originally posted by pigsticker:not denying it is tantamount to admitting it
that is so so so correct!!!!!!!
Originally posted by pigsticker:éš¾åˆ°ä½ è®¨åŽŒæˆ‘ï¼�我好å�¯æ€œå•Šï¼Œä¸�如æ»äº†ç®—了
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
我ä¸�è®¨åŽŒä½ å•¦ï¼�傻瓜ï¼�
é‚£å°±æ˜¯è¯´ä½ å–œæ¬¢æˆ‘ï¼�我的天啊,我è¦�å�‡ä¸Šå¤©å•Šï¼�![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:é‚£å°±æ˜¯è¯´ä½ å–œæ¬¢æˆ‘ï¼�我的天啊,我è¦�å�‡ä¸Šå¤©å•Šï¼�
那我æ»äº†ç®—了![]()
hmm.. two people like eye here eye there like that!
Originally posted by pigsticker:not denying it is tantamount to admitting it
why isn't there the middle option of neutrality!
like for eg, it doesn't mean that i dislike eating chicken rice means i like it. i can be ok with it...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:why isn't there the middle option of neutrality!
like for eg, it doesn't mean that i dislike eating chicken rice means i like it. i can be ok with it...
wah so u are ok with pak toring with nat la?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Er... 我也没说啦ï¼�å��æ£ä¸�è®¨åŽŒä½ å°±æ˜¯äº†ï¼�
see see, its the same concept!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wah so u are ok with pak toring with nat la?
i plead the fifth.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me agrees with Stellazio…
- nods *
great minds think alike!
*takes this excellent opportunity to praise himself* ![]()
see, who said i'm someone who is paiseh..i am soo not shy..![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Since when u ish shy de??
Hahaha…..
rlsh think's i'm the paiseh type leh.
Originally posted by stellazio:i plead the fifth.
ä½ å�¯ä»¥ä¿�æŒ�æ²‰é»˜ï¼Œä½†æ˜¯ä½ æ‰€è¯´çš„å°†ä¼šæˆ�ä¸ºå‘ˆå ‚æ”¿è´¡
Originally posted by stellazio:rlsh think's i'm the paiseh type leh.
i'm bored.. tomorrow is friday... anyone got plans for anything??
Originally posted by pigsticker:ä½ å�¯ä»¥ä¿�æŒ�æ²‰é»˜ï¼Œä½†æ˜¯ä½ æ‰€è¯´çš„å°†ä¼šæˆ�ä¸ºå‘ˆå ‚æ”¿è´¡
oh really? who's gonna judge me??![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i'm bored.. tomorrow is friday... anyone got plans for anything??
if everything goes according to plan, i think i can leave for the weekend by 3pm.. and i only go in at 11.. like today also, reach there almost 12, 2+ leave le.![]()
i think i know why Singles Club got so many dumb thread nowadays.. cos Fifi everytime lock and ask ppl to SC.... mus be those dumb ppl thot SC is here and not Speker's corner...
nites...
sibei sian, napped for too long in the day, now want to sleep also hard.
Originally posted by pigsticker:i think i know why Singles Club got so many dumb thread nowadays.. cos Fifi everytime lock and ask ppl to SC.... mus be those dumb ppl thot SC is here and not Speker's corner...
hmm.. wat kind of dumb thread?
came back from dinner at chomp chomp, and nice supper from coffeebean.