Originally posted by stellazio:came back from dinner at chomp chomp, and nice supper from coffeebean.
with who then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:with who then?
my squadron mates.
Originally posted by stellazio:my squadron mates.
so cool!
an zua bo lang?
itis sat nite crying out loud... anyone with a life wont stay at home to post one loh....
oh crap, that oso mean i no life ah.....
sniff sniff... ![]()
my life was gone eversince i enlisted..![]()
piang stay at home means no life ar?
why are you at home then uncle neo? call the teacher lah. get your life back!
enlistment are meant to b a no lifer mah... dun count..
Originally posted by stellazio:my life was gone eversince i enlisted..
be thankful it's not a permanent curse. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:piang stay at home means no life ar?
teacher offically game over liao lah.... dun talk abt that liao... ![]()
Will think of something to do to pass time till my taiwan trip.. ![]()
how come guys so easily say game over one ar?
no mourning period? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:piang stay at home means no life ar?
u leh, shd'nt u be out dating? A chio bu like shd have ton of ppl fighting for ur atention... ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:how come guys so easily say game over one ar?
no mourning period?
whats there to mourn? move on and find a new game? we're players!![]()
auntie old liao mah, no need to upsell me in forum lah.
hai... i'm back to watching movies i dislike watching just for the sake of company.
who on earth watches crap shows like forbidden kingdom ar? hai...
Originally posted by stellazio:whats there to mourn? move on and find a new game? we're players!
cmon lah. not everyone is a player. play here play there not sick one meh.
i'm christian k.
all for matrimony and monogamy k.
Originally posted by soleachip:how come guys so easily say game over one ar?
no mourning period?
for one to mourn, one need to be deeply involve mah.... if u think itis a dead end u heading, better to bail out b4 itis too late... huh skip the mourning thingy loh.... beside, not everyone ish as young as u to have the luxury to spend time doing such stuff... ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:auntie old liao mah, no need to upsell me in forum lah.
hai... i'm back to watching movies i dislike watching just for the sake of company.
aiya.. everytime we hang out, u always the youngest amoung us loh.....
U will b surprise wat lonelyness will do to one that even forbidden kingdom seem a better aternative then the lonely four walls
wah kao. why talk as if you're old tough toothless and witless ar?
also, sometimes dead ends are worth pursuing mah. the more difficult it gets the better.
Originally posted by soleachip:auntie old liao mah, no need to upsell me in forum lah.
i suddenly feel like watching american pie against just for the laughter..
movies in the cinema now quite crappy..tsk..
Originally posted by soleachip:cmon lah. not everyone is a player. play here play there not sick one meh.
i'm christian k.
all for matrimony and monogamy k.
play when you're young ma, if not next time how to play?
talking bout christianity, isnt that what CHC seems to be promoting?![]()
no lor.
got horror show doomsday. got sick show funny games.
why on earth must watch forbidden kingdom?
hai... off to exfoliate.
all have a good weekend!!!
i rather b a player.... free time play x box 360, sometime PC or psp...
Originally posted by stellazio:play when you're young ma, if not next time how to play?
talking bout christianity, isnt that what CHC seems to be promoting?
i'm referring to myself k.
hai...
i go cry in my own little world liao... bye bye ppl... i am loging off
btw, anyone keen on skating/ cycling on ECP tml, pm me b4 12pm tml lah.