hmm.. hi guys
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i go cry in my own little world liao... bye bye ppl... i am loging off
btw, anyone keen on skating/ cycling on ECP tml, pm me b4 12pm tml lah.
drama king at work again. i think wimmen by nature, they test. so just take it easy lah dude, let the hot chicks in taipei heal your broken heart. ![]()
this cb sounds sad....
evidently the few mourners here are not getting laid this saturday.
tis sad but tis true.
a moment of silence for us all please.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:this cb sounds sad....
in wat way?
Originally posted by rlsh07:in wat way?
all about no life, and stuffs. haha.. i just got home and saw the sad sad cb
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
all about no life, and stuffs. haha.. i just got home and saw the sad sad cb
hmm.. i think a lot ppl have misconception that at home during sat night is no life though
Originally posted by soleachip:evidently the few mourners here are not getting laid this saturday.
tis sad but tis true.
what, u mean we're supposed to get laid every saturday?![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i think a lot ppl have misconception that at home during sat night is no life though
yeah i guess so.. hmm
i got a sudden craving for coffeebean and cakes again! rahh..
Originally posted by soleachip:evidently the few mourners here are not getting laid this saturday.
tis sad but tis true.
hmm.. get laid after marriage lo.
Originally posted by stellazio:i got a sudden craving for coffeebean and cakes again! rahh..
then go buy then. too bad they dun have delievery though
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. get laid after marriage lo.
must u remind her?![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then go buy then. too bad they dun have delievery though
i finding khaki..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:must u remind her?
but i tot getting laid is having sex right? i thought it's only right to have sex after marriage?
Originally posted by stellazio:i finding khaki..
but coffeebean no 24 hours one right? at the most until 12am i think.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but i tot getting laid is having sex right? i thought it's only right to have sex after marriage?
is it? i don't find that many who believe in that anymore
Originally posted by tinuviel07:is it? i don't find that many who believe in that anymore
is it? most of my frens believe in that. i believe in that too.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but coffeebean no 24 hours one right? at the most until 12am i think.
i dun think until 12 am la.. its the weekends somemore, last time in orchard, 2+ the starbucks still open.. hmmm who should i call..
nw nt many people believe in tt liao la.
got so many always f*ck like rabbits one.
evening all
I feel that sex after marriage is the right thing to do
no idea man.. i'm a sinner :D
damnit, i want my cheesecake now.. grrrh...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:evening all
I feel that sex after marriage is the right thing to do
hmm.. well.. it's always when met with the situation then you will knoe wat to do
Originally posted by stellazio:damnit, i want my cheesecake now.. grrrh...
hmm.. u can try calling ah_blue ferret they all la. or call nat. with her ard, u will never be bored