Originally posted by ChoCoChips:nw nt many people believe in tt liao la.
got so many always f*ck like rabbits one.
but still have minority who still believe in that though.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:no idea man.. i'm a sinner :D
we all are because humans are not perfect! =)
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. u can try calling ah_blue ferret they all la. or call nat. with her ard, u will never be bored
i call them down from the east just to have coffee??
hmm ah nat..why with her i'll never be bored?![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. well.. it's always when met with the situation then you will knoe wat to do
even tho i am attached, i still believe sex after marriage even if my girl tempts me
why? because if u get the other party preg, can u handle the responsiblility? i dun believe in / want protection..my thinking is "Do ur best or dun do at all"
Originally posted by stellazio:i call them down from the east just to have coffee??
hmm ah nat..why with her i'll never be bored?
then later u drive them home lo. because she can talk almost with everybody lo.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
even tho i am attached, i still believe sex after marriage even if my girl tempts me
why? because if u get the other party preg, can u handle the responsiblility? i dun believe in / want protection..my thinking is "Do ur best or dun do at all"
oh ok because just now you say u feel. that gives an impression that you feel only but not believe in it.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then later u drive them home lo. because she can talk almost with everybody lo.
why do u keep hinting her name to me?![]()
if she can talk with almost everybody, i believe i'll have to take my queue no.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:why do u keep hinting her name to me?
if she can talk with almost everybody, i believe i'll have to take my queue no.
because u say u get bored easily mah so hor i tot of nat lo. then u can ask earl neo, or even tiny, pigsticker and nat lo. think most of them stay north there
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh ok because just now you say u feel. that gives an impression that you feel only but not believe in it.
yes, feel is my point of view, it may not apply to everyone..yes? ![]()
I mean whats the use of using protection when u are so scared of this and that..the main thing is u want to enjoy yourself fully, so in order to really enjoy it..is when u are financially/mentally/emotionally ready
Originally posted by rlsh07:because u say u get bored easily mah so hor i tot of nat lo. then u can ask earl neo, or even tiny, pigsticker and nat lo. think most of them stay north there
so why can't i ask you?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:yes, feel is my point of view, it may not apply to everyone..yes?
I mean whats the use of using protection when u are so scared of this and that..the main thing is u want to enjoy yourself fully, so in order to really enjoy it..is when u are financially/mentally/emotionally ready
i never say it was wrong. feel this word is like an emotion. because sometimes you have to do the right thing regardless of your emotions.
haha it's pretty interesting that you give such heavy considerations to it considering how everyone is just bo chup
Originally posted by StarPuppy:yes, feel is my point of view, it may not apply to everyone..yes?
withdrawal method.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:so why can't i ask you?
i stay west there mah. i dun mind. if you can send mi home, all the best but if not i just take a cab home lo. hahaha..
Originally posted by stellazio:withdrawal method.
stella shuai not? shuai i drive car bring you lim kopi :p
funny how, when i told my friends i believe in sex after marriage, they all replied with a "fuck you"..how ept.![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:stella shuai not? shuai i drive car bring you lim kopi :p
he very shuai leh i think
Originally posted by stellazio:funny how, when i told my friends i believe in sex after marriage, they all replied with a "fuck you"..how ept.
think most people dun believe in that anymore but i guess in a way it shows how liberal the world has become now these days
Originally posted by rlsh07:he very shuai leh i think
you make a very good salesperson.
just by looking at the way how you seem to do a good job promoting natalie and i.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:you make a very good salesperson.
just by looking at the way how you seem to do a good job promoting natalie and i.
everyone is unique in their own way. i'm just telling this from the bottom of my heart
Originally posted by rlsh07:i never say it was wrong. feel this word is like an emotion. because sometimes you have to do the right thing regardless of your emotions.
true, just a friendly exchange of views...i would like to hear ur views on principles vs emotions..which one is more important?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:true, just a friendly exchange of views...i would like to hear ur views on principles vs emotions..which one is more important?
principles as in values that we have right?
Originally posted by stellazio:withdrawal method.
i think tammy posted a thread regarding about this..can't find it tho ![]()
i think that we cannot be too emotional at times, have to depend on situation. but i do believe that in spite of all the emotions that we have, there are things we need to do because life is not all abt doing the things we want to do, but also do the things that we need to do
Originally posted by stellazio:funny how, when i told my friends i believe in sex after marriage, they all replied with a "fuck you"..how ept.
reply: cannot..i beleive sex after marriage and also i not gay ![]()