anybody wanna go out later?
me n earl wanna go out
dun say no life.. say filial... stay at home accompany parents..
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
but wat about ppl in general...i dun think they want to change
but we are not talking abt people in general but we are talking abt you and me. because my views is my views, ur views is ur views. we cannot represent for anyone.
Originally posted by pigsticker:dun say no life.. say filial... stay at home accompany parents..
are you so sure? why aren't you talking with them then?
i wanna go!!! join you guys at 2 when my movie finish!!!!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:and then..we shall blame the goverment when that happens
so what seems to be the problem now? not enough time to learn?
change is inevitable. for me i get bored of stuff easily, thats why i need to be constantly changing, same goes for my interest..
maybe, and there's also a part of me that don't want to go back..and besides, i don't think i really have the passion for it, my reason for wishing that i hadn't stopped is plainly because there're pieces i want to play, i guess you can call it, the melodies of life.
Originally posted by soleachip:i wanna go!!! join you guys at 2 when my movie finish!!!!
alright =)
Originally posted by tinuviel07:anybody wanna go out later?
me n earl wanna go out
where u guys want to go though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but we are not talking abt people in general but we are talking abt you and me. because my views is my views, ur views is ur views. we cannot represent for anyone.
ok..ok..i see...yeah..i am more of the heck care type ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:are you so sure? why aren't you talking with them then?
they not at home ... ![]()
this is life... anytime when nobody else is not at home, it feels like a holiday to me... too bad my parents dun go on tour, i wanted to sponsor them too... but they refused...
blardy ns, now weekend i wana jio my mates out also tough, all desperate to make love witht heir partners only..tsk..
Originally posted by pigsticker:they not at home ...
this is life... anytime when nobody else is not at home, it feels like a holiday to me... too bad my parents dun go on tour, i wanted to sponsor them too... but they refused...
then who are you accompanying then? i'm home alone too.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then who are you accompanying then? i'm home alone too.
nobirdie... just me and my computer...
go where later??
Originally posted by stellazio:blardy ns, now weekend i wana jio my mates out also tough, all desperate to make love witht heir partners only..tsk..
tiny they all are going out u can join them though. earlneo also quite outgoing. then chip is very cool too!
Originally posted by rlsh07:where u guys want to go though?
not too sure man.. cos waiting for my food now.. lol
LA KOPI!!!!!!
Originally posted by stellazio:change is inevitable. for me i get bored of stuff easily, thats why i need to be constantly changing, same goes for my interest..
maybe, and there's also a part of me that don't want to go back..and besides, i don't think i really have the passion for it, my reason for wishing that i hadn't stopped is plainly because there're pieces i want to play, i guess you can call it, the melodies of life.
I am currently trying to learn how to play Melodies of Life(FF9)...in fact i am writing the notes(the letters so that i know wat keys to press) ![]()
sigh....my basic also haven even started...i am like Grade 0, because i just started a few months back back with no proper training nor did i really practice from the start, i just jump start to harder songs because i dun feel like playing kiddy songs
Originally posted by tinuviel07:not too sure man.. cos waiting for my food now.. lol
ur parents buying back for you or something?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
ur parents buying back for you or something?
yep =)
my advice for you is to get the basics right. its very important.. once u master the basics everything else seems simpler.. there's no point in learning blindly how to play a score if you don't understand it.
onz ar.... dun have tiny's number leh...
:(
Originally posted by soleachip:onz ar.... dun have tiny's number leh...
:(
oh yeah.. i just realized.. i'll pm u thru msn
hmm.. so gd u all stay in the north! hmm... oh well...
Originally posted by stellazio:my advice for you is to get the basics right. its very important.. once u master the basics everything else seems simpler.. there's no point in learning blindly how to play a score if you don't understand it.
time and money....and pride ...i can't play "twinkle twinkle little star" or simple kiddy songs...i totally lose all mood to learn
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. so gd u all stay in the north! hmm... oh well...
ahahahahah, u can always find ur khaki's in the west thread..
btw anybody here knows whether its more inconsiderate of me to stay beside my parents or the floor above my parent if i like to play music at night?