i stay north too ![]()
rish stay where?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
time and money....and pride ...i can't play "twinkle twinkle little star" or simple kiddy songs...i totally lose all mood to learn
u dun need too.. just learn the notes and the key by heart..
its like learning abc, once u memorize all, u can form ur own words..
Originally posted by stellazio:ahahahahah, u can always find ur khaki's in the west thread..
btw anybody here knows whether its more inconsiderate of me to stay beside my parents or the floor above my parent if i like to play music at night?
actually both are the same
just dun play until wee hours lor
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i stay north too
rish stay where?
i stay in west! hmm...
heh, ok just sms you liao.
come to the east hor.
late liao gtg byeeeeeeeeeeeee
actually both are the samejust dun play until wee hours lor
no i acutally i think if my room is beside them not so jialat. if i'm above, my subwoofer will be very disturbing..
u guys are going to the east? wah... hmm...
i'm left alone.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:u dun need too.. just learn the notes and the key by heart..
its like learning abc, once u memorize all, u can form ur own words..
sight-reading arh?
playing technique also the key and also the "feel"
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm left alone.
go with them la. quick quick pm tiny now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sight-reading arh?playing technique also the key and also the "feel"
but i heard my frens who play the piano say some of them fake the 'feel' by swaying their body n head.
Originally posted by stellazio:no i acutally i think if my room is beside them not so jialat. if i'm above, my subwoofer will be very disturbing..
u going to touch ur piano again? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i stay in west! hmm...
west which part? i travel to west about 20-40 mins can reach le
Originally posted by rlsh07:go with them la. quick quick pm tiny now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i dont even know them.. nehmind, i am still waiitng patiently to see my friend who enlisted.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u going to touch ur piano again?
no. unlikely..
Originally posted by rlsh07:but i heard my frens who play the piano say some of them fake the 'feel' by swaying their body n head.
when u hit the keys..the force used and the speed gives the feel...sounds like they on drugs...high liao
west which part? i travel to west about 20-40 mins can reach le
jurong west there lo. hmm.. very inner part there
the feel comes when you're one with the tune..sounds cheesy but its true.. especially when the score you're playing applies to your life.
Originally posted by stellazio:i dont even know them.. nehmind, i am still waiitng patiently to see my friend who enlisted.
ooo i see see. you met earlneo before mah! you shy ar?
stella wanna come ah
Originally posted by tinuviel07:stella wanna come ah
he say he do not know you guys. hmm...
Originally posted by stellazio:no. unlikely..
ya..maybe next time got interest..learn again lor
its good to learn a new skill ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:ooo i see see. you met earlneo before mah! you shy ar?
oh yes yes i am very very shy.
i am harbouring a thin hope that my friend reply me.. i miss that guy, and army has took him away..grrh..
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..maybe next time got interest..learn again lor
its good to learn a new skill
yeah u can learn until teacher grade then next time when ur old, can teach piano also. very gd hor.
Originally posted by stellazio:i dont even know them.. nehmind, i am still waiitng patiently to see my friend who enlisted.
know more people..its good...if u ever bored/troubled..got more ppl to help ![]()