Originally posted by stellazio:oh yes yes i am very very shy.
i am harbouring a thin hope that my friend reply me.. i miss that guy, and army has took him away..grrh..
but ur in army too though. hmm...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..maybe next time got interest..learn again lor
its good to learn a new skill
i dun have interest in the piano, i just want to play a select few pieces that just so happen to be on piano. thats why its a lousy excuse to go back to playing the piano.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:know more people..its good...if u ever bored/troubled..got more ppl to help
yeah true.! hmm.. oh well...
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah u can learn until teacher grade then next time when ur old, can teach piano also. very gd hor.
my cousin is a professional pianist.. owns a grand.. absolute beauty..
Originally posted by rlsh07:he say he do not know you guys. hmm...
oh okay.. shy guy.. everybody dont know everybody last time what
Originally posted by rlsh07:jurong west there lo. hmm.. very inner part there
wah..jurong west is listed as one of my "ulu" places list..maybe u ask bus forum..surely got fas fast way to north, but surely 2 trips or more
Originally posted by rlsh07:but ur in army too though. hmm...
thats a common misconception. i'm not!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:my cousin is a professional pianist.. owns a grand.. absolute beauty..
really?! cool!=)
Originally posted by stellazio:the feel comes when you're one with the tune..sounds cheesy but its true.. especially when the score you're playing applies to your life.
so true but hard to grasp that feeling leh...
Originally posted by stellazio:thats a common misconception. i'm not!
ur not but u say ur in the airforce. isn''t it the same?
Originally posted by stellazio:i dun have interest in the piano, i just want to play a select few pieces that just so happen to be on piano. thats why its a lousy excuse to go back to playing the piano.
haha..want to learn..must have interest
no matter wat u do
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur not but u say ur in the airforce. isn''t it the same?
very different ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah true.! hmm.. oh well...
the first time i meet forum ppl..so shy sia ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur not but u say ur in the airforce. isn''t it the same?
if its the same, need there be 2 words Army and Airforce?![]()
the difference is hell alot.![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:very different
but it's in ns mah. hmm.. so hmm.. wat's the diff then?
Originally posted by pigsticker:very different
i know of a few ppl in sgF in airforce now..![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:the first time i meet forum ppl..so shy sia
you never met anyone of us before?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
i know of a few ppl in sgF in airforce now..
who?
Originally posted by stellazio:if its the same, need there be 2 words Army and Airforce?
the difference is hell alot.
but serving ns is the same mah. it's just where you serve mah
Originally posted by stellazio:if its the same, need there be 2 words Army and Airforce?
the difference is hell alot.
one tend to "fly airplane" more than the other
hmm.. piloting?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but serving ns is the same mah. it's just where you serve mah
there is serving ns and there is "serving ns" ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you never met anyone of us before?
nevere..only pika..but i dunno leh...pika and i cannot clicky..to my own view
Originally posted by stellazio:who?
eh..nature got one..other forum got one/two more..but i forget if really in airforce..must ask
Originally posted by StarPuppy:nevere..only pika..but i dunno leh...pika and i cannot clicky..to my own view
just curious.. u guy or gal??