Originally posted by StarPuppy:nevere..only pika..but i dunno leh...pika and i cannot clicky..to my own view
cannot click? as in wat sense?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. piloting?
fang fei ji
Originally posted by pigsticker:there is serving ns and there is "serving ns"
so wat is the difference then?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..nature got one..other forum got one/two more..but i forget if really in airforce..must ask
+___+.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:fang fei ji
yeah exactly! =)
Originally posted by rlsh07:
so wat is the difference then?
this one, only guys will understand..![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:just curious.. u guy or gal??
want to know..search my name lor..then u roughly know ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:+___+.
hmm.. stella you been here longer right? then why you dun knoe?
no leh, i never pilot outings one.![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:cannot click? as in wat sense?
first time i met pika...i dunno..maybe he tries too hard?
but hes ok la..but he tries too hard..thats wat i feel
Originally posted by StarPuppy:want to know..search my name lor..then u roughly know
just say leh dun be so secretive ! =)
so pilot then tio pika's wrath?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:first time i met pika...i dunno..maybe he tries too hard?
wat do u mean? what did he talk to you abt then?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:first time i met pika...i dunno..maybe he tries too hard?
i think it has to do with the environment he grows up in
Originally posted by rlsh07:just say leh dun be so secretive ! =)
no fun liao if i say...its saturday nite..let me have my fun la...=)
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. stella you been here longer right? then why you dun knoe?
how would i know, his friends might not exaclty be my friends. or in this case, definitely not.
anyway starpup joined earlier then me la!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:so pilot then tio pika's wrath?
no i dun think he pilot ba maybe the conversation wise ba. i dun knoe i think pika ok leh.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no fun liao if i say...its saturday nite..let me have my fun la...=)
hmm.. hao ba... oh well.....
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat do u mean? what did he talk to you abt then?
no la..his actions la..maybe i am biased just on his actions la
seems like always competing
Originally posted by stellazio:how would i know, his friends might not exaclty be my friends. or in this case, definitely not.
anyway starpup joined earlier then me la!
oh yeah! mi too blur le! =)
what are u guys jumping too? starpup just doesn't click with pika..
one's a dog, the other's a mouse.. its that simple...haiz.....
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
i think it has to do with the environment he grows up in
oh?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..his actions la..maybe i am biased just on his actions la
seems like always competing
wat outing was that you went to? competing? wat did he do then?
lol.. all i'm saying is sometimes you grow up in a situation/family that requires you to behave or act like older than your age. and sometimes you carry that behavior into situations with your friends even if it's not required anymore
Originally posted by stellazio:what are u guys jumping too? starpup just doesn't click with pika..
one's a dog, the other's a mouse.. its that simple...haiz.....
so mi will not click with puppy then? mi also mousey leh. hmm....