Originally posted by rlsh07:wat outing was that you went to? competing? wat did he do then?
sounds like a gaming outing.. just my deduction.. gaming and competing, what else can they compete in?hahaha..
Originally posted by stellazio:how would i know, his friends might not exaclty be my friends. or in this case, definitely not.
anyway starpup joined earlier then me la!
ya..but i only came back on 2006..u more social leh![]()
i create account on 2004 and then was away the whole of 2005 ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..but i only came back on 2006..u more social leh
i create account on 2004 and then was away the whole of 2005
where did you go then?
Seoti say Hi.
" Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!! "
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..but i only came back on 2006..u more social leh
i create account on 2004 and then was away the whole of 2005
define social.. i was away in 2005 and 2006 too. i actually have my original accout in 2004, but then i forgot bout it.. so i went to create this new one with a nicer nick.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Seoti say Hi.
so unexpected to see you here!
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat outing was that you went to? competing? wat did he do then?
cycling outing la..i am not saying that pika is no good..its just tat he more of like "lets do this and that" hyper
i am more of relaxed..i old liao ![]()
fuck off la.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:define social.. i was away in 2005 and 2006 too. i actually have my original accout in 2004, but then i forgot bout it.. so i went to create this new one with a nicer nick.
so wat was ur previous nick called then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so mi will not click with puppy then? mi also mousey leh. hmm....
wun de la...u born in year of mousy? ![]()
tonight finally free?? ![]()
hi seoti. need me then call me hor.. no need then mia hor... :p
Originally posted by StarPuppy:cycling outing la..i am not saying that pika is no good..its just tat he more of like "lets do this and that" hyper
i am more of relaxed..i old liao
you're probably teh youngest here, you whippersnapper.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:cycling outing la..i am not saying that pika is no good..its just tat he more of like "lets do this and that" hyper
i am more of relaxed..i old liao
ur more laid back is it? he young mah! =)
Originally posted by rlsh07:where did you go then?
N levels or was it the Os ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:so wat was ur previous nick called then?
*secret*.. nobody will know..muahahaha..
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
wun de la...u born in year of mousy?
yeah lo. mi a mousey. mi mummy also mousey. my bro doggy.
eh seoti..wat fair winds blow you sia ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
hanor hanor, everytime give him a lift home, ask him do simple thing for me also never do..![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
... No la. I was involved in camp. Thats why i MIA.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:N levels or was it the Os
but ur back now! gd wat. anyway the post counts only 10,000 apart only.
Originally posted by stellazio:you're probably teh youngest here, you whippersnapper.
in the whole of SC or in this crapbox? ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:fuck off la.
Pft. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
... No la. I was involved in camp. Thats why i MIA.![]()
orh okay.. how's the siaming
Originally posted by StarPuppy:in the whole of SC or in this crapbox?
in whole of SC ur not the youngest . think the youngest is a guy who is only 15 i think.