Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. mi a mousey. mi mummy also mousey. my bro doggy.
its ok la..no problem
i dragon..my gf is mousey and her mum also...i can talk to her and her mother very well ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:tonight finally free??
Yeap. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:but ur back now! gd wat. anyway the post counts only 10,000 apart only.
thats alot wor ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:its ok la..no problem
i dragon..my gf is mousey and her mum also...i can talk to her and her mother very well
then you guy then because u got gf else u are les le.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:orh okay.. how's the siaming
Nvr siam. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
... No la. I was involved in camp. Thats why i MIA.![]()
since when u go in sia? ![]()
wat Pes?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so unexpected to see you here!
Why leh???
Originally posted by rlsh07:then you guy then because u got gf else u are les le.
girl and girl click ma ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:since when u go in sia?
wat Pes?
i think he meant sch camp ba,
whitley camp... mas semalat in disguise ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
girl and girl click ma
then u les ar? hmm.. weird ppl!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:since when u go in sia?
wat Pes?
Camp as in TP Design Orientation camp. Not NS
ICT. ![]()
Nvr siam.
oh *pat pat* hope all's well
Originally posted by pigsticker:whitley camp... mas semalat in disguise
that's the theme of the camp?
Originally posted by rlsh07:in whole of SC ur not the youngest . think the youngest is a guy who is only 15 i think.
me leh? i said already in 10 yrs time i will finally be an adult.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:its ok la..no problem
i dragon..my gf is mousey and her mum also...i can talk to her and her mother very well
ur gf 4 years older then you or 8 years younger?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:me leh? i said already in 10 yrs time i will finally be an adult.
i tot you meant your state of mind though
Originally posted by stellazio:hanor hanor, everytime give him a lift home, ask him do simple thing for me also never do..
Where got?
I nvr lor.
Originally posted by rlsh07:that's the theme of the camp?
no la, pig was making a joke bout it.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u les ar? hmm.. weird ppl!
being les..wrong meh? ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:no la, pig was making a joke bout it.
i was joking abt it too! =)
Originally posted by stellazio:ur gf 4 years older then you or 8 years younger?
age is not a barrier when comes to love ![]()
haha i think star sounds like a guy.. interesting.. my bf is dragon too
Originally posted by StarPuppy:being les..wrong meh?
hmm.. just cannot imagine how girl n girl can kiss--> i prefer kissing guys though.
Where got?I nvr lor.
still dare say!!!tmd..![]()
gonna skin you alive one of these days.