Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh *pat pat* hope all's well
Haix. *sigh* It gets worse.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha i think star sounds like a guy.. interesting.. my bf is dragon too
wah...he hot ma?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:age is not a barrier when comes to love
but i think maturity level needs to be simliar though
Originally posted by StarPuppy:age is not a barrier when comes to love
age is not a barrier when comes to lust ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. just cannot imagine how girl n girl can kiss--> i prefer kissing guys though.
kinky feeling leh ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...he hot ma?
of cos i will say yes la.. lol..
so are u 32 or 20
Originally posted by stellazio:still dare say!!!tmd..
gonna skin you alive one of these days.
huh?
Wad i do?
wads wrong?
why skin me?
Want to skin me make skin nice nice ok?
I dun want to look ugly when i die.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. just cannot imagine how girl n girl can kiss--> i prefer kissing guys though.
on the contrary, i cannot believe how a guy can kiss another guy.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha i think star sounds like a guy.. interesting.. my bf is dragon too
then u are mousey too?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but i think maturity level needs to be simliar though
support each other weakness ma ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u are mousey too?
i roar haha
Originally posted by tinuviel07:of cos i will say yes la.. lol..
so are u 32 or 20
He is 1 yr older i think.
Originally posted by stellazio:on the contrary, i cannot believe how a guy can kiss another guy.
oo that is even disgusting. dun let mi imagine though
Originally posted by stellazio:age is not a barrier when comes to lust
the skill counts ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
huh?
Wad i do?
wads wrong?
why skin me?
Want to skin me make skin nice nice ok?
I dun want to look ugly when i die.
you even forgot!!!!
really asking for it le..
want to get skinned still dare negiotiate..
i will get it done the cheapest way possible.![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i roar haha
ooo got lion ma? oh yeah! tiger!!!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:He is 1 yr older i think.
okay that's weird. he is dragon leh. dragon this yr shld be 32 or 20 right?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:of cos i will say yes la.. lol..
so are u 32 or 20
u want to intro to me arh? ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i roar haha
so you're 22 and your bf is 20.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:so you're 22 and your bf is 20.
wrong. :D
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u want to intro to me arh?
u already have wat. no need to intro ppl to you le,
Originally posted by rlsh07:oo that is even disgusting. dun let mi imagine though
internet is for p0rn ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:wrong. :D
i think u should be older than mi though. ur ard same age as nat or younger than nat?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u want to intro to me arh?
how can sia. later u seduce him how :D
Originally posted by stellazio:you even forgot!!!!
really asking for it le..
want to get skinned still dare negiotiate..
i will get it done the cheapest way possible.
Nnngggggggggggggggggggggg!!!! Dun liddat la.