cannot stay in??
Originally posted by stellazio:i've to wake up at 4.45 everyday this whole week!!grrrh..
why so early?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
why so early?
cuz we're flying 3 waves everyday and the first one starts as early as 8!!
Originally posted by pigsticker:cannot stay in??
airforce bunks are limited. and they're usually for those fds peeps. the rest are all stay outs..
worse thing is, i come to work at 6 and leave at 6 plus..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Stella, so poor thing…
With you by my side, i'm already rich.
no temp accomodations?? tengah has tengah inn... for those who plan to stay in camp overnight... probably for cases like yours...
or your unit have any accomodations? my hq had crew room that had 6 beds for those on duty...
the crew room only has a double deck bed and its meant for the 2 overnight duty personnels.
nah i stay in also wake up 15mins later nia, no diff. and the camp so effing big, might actually spend more time walking to the squadron.
they dunno issue groundsheet for no reason...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:they dunno issue groundsheet for no reason...
airforce got issue groundsheet one meh?? shit.. they didn't give it to me...
must requisite from QM this reservist
Originally posted by stellazio:With you by my side, i'm already rich.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:they dunno issue groundsheet for no reason...
smlj groundsheet.. this is not outfield...
bloody hell..
airforce ppl damn ho mia...
dun even know wtf is groundshit
Originally posted by GHoST_18:bloody hell..
airforce ppl damn ho mia...
dun even know wtf is groundshit
you're right.. isnt groundsheet the thing we use to make our tents with during field camp?
actually M-16 only fire 20 bullets a year
damn waste of my time when they ask me go range
Originally posted by stellazio:you're right.. isnt groundsheet the thing we use to make our tents with during field camp?
that one not poncho meh??
im good
Originally posted by pigsticker:that one not poncho meh??
duno.. the 3sgs call it groundsheet leh.
"ok everyone, i give your 10mins, take out ur groundsheet and build ur basha"..
okies.. must have mixed up... anyway both quite interchangeable...
yeah.. reservist in october.. woots.. mahjong time again
i want to sleep, yet i don't feel like sleeping.