Originally posted by tinuviel07:xiao mei mei?
oh i @@ uncle neo want to bian xmm ar?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
haha thankfully i'm not that particular about my age yet
so can intro? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ uncle neo want to bian xmm ar?
hahah or maybe the no. of xmm around him is higher so he bo bian
Originally posted by StarPuppy:so can intro?
intro my bf to you?
young ppl wan to be older faster so can experience adult things... adults wan to go back to the era of the sweet 16s... ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahah or maybe the no. of xmm around him is higher so he bo bian
oh i @@. then too bad for him then
Originally posted by tinuviel07:intro my bf to you?
erm...intro urself can le ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:young ppl wan to be older faster so can experience adult things... adults wan to go back to the era of the sweet 16s...
no leh i'm happy where i am. 17 going on 18.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:erm...intro urself can le
lol.. go out with us later lor.. then no need intro le
Originally posted by pigsticker:young ppl wan to be older faster so can experience adult things... adults wan to go back to the era of the sweet 16s...
yeah always the case but time do not stop for anyone though
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
i see that you still have time to be smiling..
obviously unrepentent..
embrace yourself.. i shall only skin you where it hurts ur pride..![]()
kns...friends sms me but then new number..dun bother to inform number change le
huh wat you mean? dun get you
Originally posted by StarPuppy:kns...friends sms me but then new number..dun bother to inform number change le
now inform liao lor ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol.. go out with us later lor.. then no need intro le
i become lightbulb ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i become lightbulb
he going out with earlneo they all leh. how to be lightbulb?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i become lightbulb
there's 3 of us.. need you to make 2 pairs :D
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh wat you mean? dun get you
i change number..i dun tell u..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:there's 3 of us.. need you to make 2 pairs :D
ur needed there! just go ba! must enjoy urself ya! ?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i change number..i dun tell u..
oh that is bad then. later i keep smsing to the wrong number. there was a period of time i keep smsing my friends on my list though
Originally posted by rlsh07:he going out with earlneo they all leh. how to be lightbulb?
u mean her bf is earl? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur needed there! just go ba! must enjoy urself ya! ?
heh thanks girl =)
Originally posted by tinuviel07:there's 3 of us.. need you to make 2 pairs :D
then we play mahjong ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean her bf is earl?
no la. earl is her ah gong how can? will be incest leh