Originally posted by stellazio:mumbai.
indiia
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat kind of skill then?
how i know...i never learn tai qi
hmm... so where is the outing at? and wat time? and this one is who going?
apparently is cycling cum skating cum prata outing wor ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol.. not free to stalk ah.. maybe after my exams.. give me ur address i go stake out first
I thought ur exams over ler???
No meh???
ah lau n ah gong will be at ecp shooting av video while i'm the videographer.. then we'll proceed to find them for prata.. who wanna come?!
Originally posted by pigsticker:apparently is cycling cum skating cum prata outing wor
oh is it? can i go eat only. i dun knoe how to cycle. i dun knoe how to skate too.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I thought ur exams over ler???No meh???
no leh.. 2 more papers sia
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Not going. Cant make it. Sianzz.
did i ask u whether you're going?
i didn't give you a choice in the first place.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ah lau n ah gong will be at ecp shooting av video while i'm the videographer.. then we'll proceed to find them for prata.. who wanna come?!
where prata? yum yum ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh is it? can i go eat only. i dun knoe how to cycle. i dun knoe how to skate too.
i have no idea... prata outing organised by ah lau's noiselogy side lei.. not us..
Originally posted by stellazio:did i ask u whether you're going?
so he must go ar?
Originally posted by stellazio:did i ask u whether you're going?
ow ow ow ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i have no idea... prata outing organised by ah lau's noiselogy side lei.. not us..
oh no wonder ! else i'm going to be sad that i'm left out!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:where prata? yum yum
must see e thread.. noiseology one.. i think.. well if you go ecp you'll have free ride to prata unless u weigh above 100kg
Originally posted by tinuviel07:must see e thread.. noiseology one.. i think.. well if you go ecp you'll have free ride to prata unless u weigh above 100kg
your car how many ppl oready?? maybe i go later meet u all there... but u noe where they going to eat??
Originally posted by tinuviel07:must see e thread.. noiseology one.. i think.. well if you go ecp you'll have free ride to prata unless u weigh above 100kg
is it private? ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:your car how many ppl oready?? maybe i go later meet u all there... but u noe where they going to eat??
current 3 ppl incl me lor.. ive no idea man.. tmr then ask ah lau
stella got clone
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2138/topics/314520 this one ba
Originally posted by StarPuppy:is it private?
private as in the prata outing? nah get a chop on ur arm from us before entering the car can le :D
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
current 3 ppl incl me lor.. ive no idea man.. tmr then ask ah lau
okies.. i tmrw after my praying then i decide whether to cycle or just go ecp bio xmm ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:okies.. i tmrw after my praying then i decide whether to cycle or just go ecp bio xmm
yuki also xiao mei mei leh! =)
Originally posted by tinuviel07:private as in the prata outing? nah get a chop on ur arm from us before entering the car can le :D
so not confirm can go or not?
Originally posted by pigsticker:okies.. i tmrw after my praying then i decide whether to cycle or just go ecp bio xmm
lol ok