Originally posted by popikachu:ohh mine... i've been getting lots of nicks these days...
ok la....dun disturb u la
hi pika..hows life? long time no see
Originally posted by popikachu:where got...
i dun knoe leh... hmm.. by my gut feeling lo.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la....dun disturb u la
hi pika..hows life? long time no see
yea long time no see...
been pretty busy... haiz... O's this year... hard life T.T
ke ai de pika!
Originally posted by popikachu:yea long time no see...
after this year would be better life liao lo.
sorry to pika..i have to go ppl
my stomachache..written in SBH(to those who want to know) is getting wrose..i better sleep early...i have to wake up at 7 for breakky
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ke ai de pika!
yes ke ai de lao shi?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:sorry to pika..i have to go ppl
my stomachache..written in SBH(to those who want to know) is getting wrose..i better sleep early...i have to wake up at 7 for breakky
see ya pal
Originally posted by popikachu:yes ke ai de lao shi?
wo xiang ni ![]()
why got question mark one ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so this one is by invitation one ar? then i can go one a not? hmm...
fark care lah... we noe ah lau, we noe tammy, we see fairlday before.. can lah....
Originally posted by popikachu:yea long time no see...
study hard arh boy..O lvls is just a trial
dun be like me...think it was hard then give up easily..then end up in ITE and now grad with lousy grades..headache to find work
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
study hard arh boy..O lvls is just a trialdun be like me...think it was hard then give up easily..then end up in ITE and now grad with lousy grades..headache to find work
can't go poly?? just go work a few years, get experience then go poly lor... sure can one..
Originally posted by pigsticker:fark care lah... we noe ah lau, we noe tammy, we see fairlday before.. can lah....
really? hmm.. then meet wat time?
Originally posted by rlsh07:cannot leave mr stella. i dun let u go!
i'm going where the brave man goes~
Originally posted by tinuviel07:wo xiang ni
wha so gan dong...
every i must ask you got miss me not then you will say will miss me de...
first time i no ask say miss me liao wor >.<"
pika also miss you a lot >.<"
whats so good bout poly, its farked up inside..but its fun..but then again diploma also useless..
Originally posted by popikachu:wha so gan dong...
every i must ask you got miss me not then you will say will miss me de...
first time i no ask say miss me liao wor >.<"
pika also miss you a lot >.<"
lol.. must auto abit one ma
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
study hard arh boy..O lvls is just a trialdun be like me...think it was hard then give up easily..then end up in ITE and now grad with lousy grades..headache to find work
It is never just a trail...
It is a fact that all of us must face it...
^^
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm going where the brave man goes~
like where?!
geylang?
ah shit. now my friend tell me sth on tmr at 730am. but don't tell me what. i'm not sure if i should wake up so early and go
Originally posted by rlsh07:really? hmm.. then meet wat time?
i dunno.. i msg u tmrw??
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
lol.. must auto abit one ma
lol
but you like miss me lesser and lesser liao leh...
T.T
gay pub??