Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is ftw?
for the win
Originally posted by popikachu:hmm...
i really forget liao...
i stm...
lol
i only know got a lot of 26 around here...
and i only know that she younger then the 26 de..
so...
erm...
23?
i think is 22?
wha lao i forget liao lah lol
26 alot meh?
Originally posted by popikachu:for the win
to win wat?
i remember liao!
is 22 right!
cus last year she say 21...
so this year 22
maybe...
should be...
must be!
Originally posted by stellazio:26 alot meh?
a lot... really... too bad me not...
quite a few i think. ard that age one.
ya
natalie
soleachip
*the licences* (go ask the old member about this story)
and my cute mummy!
Originally posted by pigsticker:a lot... really... too bad me not...
wah lan, i left out man.. this year gonna be 18 nia..sigh~
alrightey, i've procrastinated long enough.. gotta run, catch me if you can!!
Originally posted by pigsticker:a lot... really... too bad me not...
ya haven include those who not in SC family de...
cus those i name inside the SC family de...
Originally posted by popikachu:ya
natalie
soleachip
and my cute mummy!
i still dun get the joke. you guys talked abt it the other time
Originally posted by popikachu:ya
natalie
soleachip
and my cute mummy!
u forgot your si yee
Originally posted by stellazio:wah lan, i left out man.. this year gonna be 18 nia..sigh~
alrightey, i've procrastinated long enough.. gotta run, catch me if you can!!
is tat so? *raises eyebrows*
Originally posted by pigsticker:u forgot your si yee
no lah shi yi younger then nat
but i forget her age liao...
i think 2 years yonger then nat?
she is nat de mei mei leh...
Originally posted by popikachu:no lah shi yi younger then nat
but i think she older than mi leh
Originally posted by popikachu:no lah shi yi younger then nat
siist?? i remember she like also say she same age lei... maybe remember wrong liao... hmmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:but i think she older than mi leh
omg... ya hor... she older then you...
haiz i forget everyone de age liao lah... except for those who is 26 lol
ah gong 32 or 33 liao right?
not sure just knoe that he's 30 + only. but he dun look his age,
hmmmmmmm
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hmmmmmmm
hmm.........................................!?
stop hmm-ing... i am getting giddy spells...
i think i go sleep liao..
see ya peeps on 27th.
cheers~
yah ok. make sure u really go to slp hor
he sleep is really sleep one
bcause just now he say go slp say until now then go slp mah
so quiet ![]()