yeah u all so noisy in chatbox mah
Originally posted by tinuviel07:he sleep is really sleep one
hmm... i am still here after 1 hr >.<"
yeah lo. how can ?
k bye now really go to bed lie down liao
tired until tears come out le lol
is it? tears will come out one ar? you must have yawn too much
nites all... need my rest for the sauna session tomorrow... ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:did i ask u whether you're going?
i didn't give you a choice in the first place.
Wah win liao lor. Bastard me. ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:no leh.. 2 more papers sia
Oh sadded. jia you. jia you.
Reporting for duty.
Where is eberione?
time for bed for tml sch...
just have a dota match with friends...
and...
lose T.T
hmm.. hihi all have reached home?
yah how was forbidden kingdom?
it was super funny. just a bit weird that they speak english in ancient china. how was teeth?
not as nice as i expected. hehe.
hee ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:not as nice as i expected. hehe.
is it? hmm.. was it kind of like a horror show?
i have an effing headache..i'm dying...
Originally posted by rlsh07:it was super funny. just a bit weird that they speak english in ancient china. how was teeth?
i like ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i like
you like the show teeth? i tot u say it's horror show to the guys?
itis rubbish....
but i go there just for that chio bu.... ![]()
so, i am happy... $15 well spent. (movie + taxi)
Originally posted by stellazio:i have an effing headache..i'm dying...
what did u do with ah lau later?? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:itis rubbish....
but i go there just for that chio bu....
so, i am happy... $15 well spent. (movie + taxi)
who's the chiobu?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? hmm.. was it kind of like a horror show?
absurd horror comedy. sadly no real message behind the story. forgettable show but the concept is fun. hehe
Originally posted by stellazio:i have an effing headache..i'm dying...
why do you have a heachache?
ya i also find the show quite rubbish, only part that was funny was jet li peeing into jackie chan..
paiseh man guys, could've given your a lift home if not for my splitting headache thats threatening my hand to pull my hair out..