Originally posted by rlsh07:you like the show teeth? i tot u say it's horror show to the guys?
it's horror to horny guys who can't control themselves... ![]()
but it's so funny... all that arrgggghhhhh.... then that clinic scene... priceless...
Originally posted by soleachip:absurd horror comedy. sadly no real message behind the story. forgettable show but the concept is fun. hehe
yrah i heard my fren saying that there's a scene when the guy try to rape the girl then the teeth from the vagina cut the penis off is it?
Originally posted by stellazio:ya i also find the show quite rubbish, only part that was funny was jet li peeing into jackie chan..
paiseh man guys, could've given your a lift home if not for my splitting headache thats threatening my hand to pull my hair out..
before the movie you were having the headache already?
at least must give close up shot of the teeth inside vagina mah. kao...
Originally posted by stellazio:ya i also find the show quite rubbish, only part that was funny was jet li peeing into jackie chan..
paiseh man guys, could've given your a lift home if not for my splitting headache thats threatening my hand to pull my hair out..
nah, itis more important that u get back home safe. Kinda worry abt u driving back with that headache of urs..
Originally posted by pigsticker:it's horror to horny guys who can't control themselves...
but it's so funny... all that arrgggghhhhh.... then that clinic scene... priceless...
is that so? so are you one of them?
hey do you get that regularly?
throbbing headache out of the blue?
mr stella then ur alright now? ur headache better now?
hmmm the xiao yen or the white hair demon more chio?
Originally posted by rlsh07:before the movie you were having the headache already?
actually before i came for everything i had a small one already, thought nothing big of it.. and probably containable, who knows..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:nah, itis more important that u get back home safe. Kinda worry abt u driving back with that headache of urs..
yea man, i was trying to maintain like at 50 but yet it already seems fast for me, in case i couldn't brake in time, and yet i still nearly managed to chionged a red light camera..thankfully i jammed the brakes in time.. +__+..
Originally posted by soleachip:hey do you get that regularly?
throbbing headache out of the blue?
on very hot days i do.. and when i let the air con or fan blow my hair when its wet i get it too..
Originally posted by stellazio:actually before i came for everything i had a small one already, thought nothing big of it.. and probably containable, who knows..
you hor. hmm.. better eat panadol before u go off to slp ok? hmm.. now ur head still very painful?
ok lah... uncle me.. go to bed to dream of that chio bu....
nite ppl...
Originally posted by rlsh07:mr stella then ur alright now? ur headache better now?
popped 2 panadols, waiting for it to take effect then i go sleep..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ok lah... uncle me.. go to bed to dream of that chio bu....
nite ppl...
nite mr earlneo !
Originally posted by stellazio:popped 2 panadols, waiting for it to take effect then i go sleep..
panadols won't make you feel drowsy one!
been getting headaches recently as well.
very very bad ones and it strikes out of the blue on weekends. both occasions at night. no other common signs except weekends, night time, when watching a movie.
these days i carry asprin around wherever i go just in case the pain becomes unbearable.
nites earlneo...
chip, u also better sleep early... rest more and stay happy ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:
hmm.. chip can you sms mi "i'm chip" i just changed my handphone today n i forget to transfer my contacts to my sim card.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yrah i heard my fren saying that there's a scene when the guy try to rape the girl then the teeth from the vagina cut the penis off is it?
eventually she realises she can control the teeth. when she's agitated during sex, the teeth will chomp down dicks into bits. when she's finding it enjoyable, nothing will happen lah.
Originally posted by soleachip:been getting headaches recently as well.
very very bad ones and it strikes out of the blue on weekends. both occasions at night. no other common signs except weekends, night time, when watching a movie.
these days i carry asprin around wherever i go just in case the pain becomes unbearable.
is it because u have not been getting enough slp?
Originally posted by soleachip:eventually she realises she can control the teeth. when she's agitated during sex, the teeth will chomp down dicks into bits. when she's finding it enjoyable, nothing will happen lah.
but it's kind of scary though. nonetheless!
Originally posted by pigsticker:nites earlneo...
chip, u also better sleep early... rest more and stay happy
yap but like i said i am not unhappy lah. i just have this look. hehe but thanks lim papa
Originally posted by soleachip:eventually she realises she can control the teeth. when she's agitated during sex, the teeth will chomp down dicks into bits. when she's finding it enjoyable, nothing will happen lah.
actually it''s not whether is she enjoying it or not.. it's more of whether she wants it or not...
she wanted it that time, so the guy was safe... only after that did she realise that she could control the teeth...