then tok to nat lor.. she's bored.. i think
Originally posted by pigsticker:then tok to nat lor.. she's bored.. i think
she's the reason why i can't sleep.
she might be the reason y many dun wanna sleep...
i tot she's the reason why many wan to sleep..
cos that's the only place they can see her
Originally posted by GHoST_18:she might be the reason y many dun wanna sleep...
Originally posted by pigsticker:i tot she's the reason why many wan to sleep..
cos that's the only place they can see her
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Is that a good thing or a bad thing?
i have no idea... i dunno wat they are dreaming of
i know what i dream of though... but u are not in it
why?? just becos u're not in my dream, you're not happy??
me also wan to haiz...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
...............
why, i'm also 1 of em what.
Evening all~ ^^v
so tired... and so sian....
Who wanna go DBL O to drink and sian xmm this wed?
为何人总是迟了一æ¥
Originally posted by Nata|ie:.....
Me now no mood leh…
your matthew fox reject u ah??
Evening all~ ^^v
Originally posted by pigsticker:your matthew fox reject u ah??