Originally posted by rlsh07:is it because u have not been getting enough slp?
no nothing to do with sleep.
last time it struck i was out watching bucket list with a friend. i thought it would pass, but continued throughout the movie.
maybe bad movies have that effect on me :(
then now must see the girl not the guy le
Originally posted by soleachip:yap but like i said i am not unhappy lah. i just have this look. hehe but thanks lim papa
okies.. sleep hor... u still need to work tomorrow, unless u planning an mc tomorrow ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:no nothing to do with sleep.
last time it struck i was out watching bucket list with a friend. i thought it would pass, but continued throughout the movie.
yea i doubt so too. i can sleep like 2 hours, 1 day then go to work. next day 4 hours and 4 hours again and yet nothing happened.
its the weather! and maybe cause i use my brain too much..![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:actually it''s not whether is she enjoying it or not.. it's more of whether she wants it or not...
she wanted it that time, so the guy was safe... only after that did she realise that she could control the teeth...
if she doesn't feel threatened then yah lah.
but hey like after watching the whole show, what's the moral of the story. do you sympathise with the character?
Originally posted by soleachip:no nothing to do with sleep.
maybe. you do have unique taste for movies
Originally posted by stellazio:yea i doubt so too. i can sleep like 2 hours, 1 day then go to work. next day 4 hours and 4 hours again and yet nothing happened.
its the weather! and maybe cause i use my brain too much..
ns need use brain one meh?? ![]()
u also go sleep lah.. tomorrow need to work... unless u also planning mc??
Originally posted by rlsh07:mr stella then ur alright now? ur headache better now?
dont call me mr stella. i prefer being called master stella.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:yea i doubt so too. i can sleep like 2 hours, 1 day then go to work. next day 4 hours and 4 hours again and yet nothing happened.
hmm.. could be the weather very hot today though,
Originally posted by pigsticker:okies.. sleep hor... u still need to work tomorrow, unless u planning an mc tomorrow
nah, mc or no mc, in the end the work is still mine to finish. heh, i'd rather show up and get it done.
now bedtime ciggy.
Originally posted by stellazio:dont call me mr stella. i prefer being called master stella.
master stella!!!
Originally posted by pigsticker:ns need use brain one meh??
u also go sleep lah.. tomorrow need to work... unless u also planning mc??
in army, officer ask u chiong, u chiong.
my line, i must prepare everything swee swee, then i tell the officer to chiong, then he chiong. how not to think? my work is all mental..
Originally posted by soleachip:nah, mc or no mc, in the end the work is still mine to finish. heh, i'd rather show up and get it done.
now bedtime ciggy.
yeah slp well n rest well. receive ur sms le thanks
Originally posted by soleachip:if she doesn't feel threatened then yah lah.
but hey like after watching the whole show, what's the moral of the story. do you sympathise with the character?
it's more of woman empowerment... u choose who to have sex with, who not to... it's your choice and dun be forced into it??
maybe trying to show that thru sex, woman have power over man?? maybe this is thinking too much....
weather causes headaches?
depends on what work you do. if i'm out on the field working, gets tiring very easily. if work is deskbound and easy, stressfree, you don't need that much concentration and energy.
Originally posted by rlsh07:master stella!!!
thats right, i'm sitll young ok.![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:nah, mc or no mc, in the end the work is still mine to finish. heh, i'd rather show up and get it done.
now bedtime ciggy.
smoke less lah... especially when headache...
Originally posted by pigsticker:it's more of woman empowerment... u choose who to have sex with, who not to... it's your choice and dun be forced into it??
maybe trying to show that thru sex, woman have power over man?? maybe this is thinking too much....
funny concept though
Hellooo...
*Pokes his head past the door*
Originally posted by stellazio:thats right, i'm sitll young ok.
yeah i knoe very young mi now still 15 only.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Hellooo...
hello mr ba ba how are u today?
Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe. you do have unique taste for movies
not at all, but have distinct preference for horror shows and zombie flicks. forbidden kingdom was surprisingly nice. wouldn't have watched if my friend hadn't insisted.
i enjoyed all scenes with the horses. quite nice as an adventure story.
anyone knows the name/location of that forest?
Originally posted by soleachip:not at all, but have distinct preference for horror shows and zombie flicks. forbidden kingdom was surprisingly nice. wouldn't have watched if my friend hadn't insisted.
i enjoyed all scenes with the horses. quite nice as an adventure story.
anyone knows the name/location of that forest?
not sure though
Originally posted by rlsh07:hello mr ba ba how are u today?
Feeling strange, I must've slept far too much today. Cheers anyway. What have I been missing? ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Feeling strange, I must've slept far too much today. Cheers anyway. What have I been missing?
you have been missing quite a lot. it's time that you catch up with us! =)