Originally posted by rlsh07:ur outings? wat outings?
Club 30 outings. ![]()
Oh Lord, I just killed tonight's conversation. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Oh Lord, I just killed tonight's conversation.
nah.. it's just they went to bed ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:nah.. it's just they went to bed
And I can't, not yet anyway. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And I can't, not yet anyway.
why is that so?? hair wet??
Originally posted by pigsticker:why is that so?? hair wet??
Pah, my hair's cut in a G.I.-ish fashion.
I slept far too much today, and there's artwork to be done. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Pah, my hair's cut in a G.I.-ish fashion.
I slept far too much today, and there's artwork to be done.
okies...
nites anyway... my old bones need their rest ![]()
See you around, and rest well.
*Holds the fort*
WTF?! Still no general?!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Club 30 outings.
i want to go! i never went before! n yeah yesterday go go slp le. tired tired le
Originally posted by Gackt247:WTF?! Still no general?!
yeah no have. dun knoe why.
Chief reporting for duty.
*sends in an assasin*
Originally posted by stellazio:*sends in an assasin*
wat assassin? does nice gurls get the guy?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat assassin? does nice gurls get the guy?
男人��, 女人�爱.
O.O
DA YIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!
long time no see!!!
got miss pika mah?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:U say leh?
Hahhaa
of course got right?
haha
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hello fellas!
yesterday you pilot hor?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:yesterday you pilot hor?
You all know who is the first ever pilot in SC mah?
hmm...
Opps >.<"
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Where got pilot? Me nv say I going wat?! U miss me too much until u hallucinate ah??
aye, the prata outing i thought u, gui and tiny coming de?![]()