Originally posted by Nata|ie:My personal laptop is down. So I won’t be able to online as much until I get it repaired or I replace it with a new one.
Anything call/sms me. (And if I busy at work, pai seh ah)
i everyday call you and sms you can?
lol
Originally posted by stellazio:aye, the prata outing i thought u, gui and tiny coming de?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:My personal laptop is down. So I won’t be able to online as much until I get it repaired or I replace it with a new one.
Anything call/sms me. (And if I busy at work, pai seh ah)
i want to call you go lap kopi, you bo give number.![]()
effing tired man, and my headache from ytd still isn't cured!
It's been ages since I last read anything apart from entries on sgforums. :(
Originally posted by soleachip:It's been ages since I last read anything apart from entries on sgforums. :(
yea, the last book i read was "catch me if you can" and it was 2-3 years ago.![]()
duno why lately no engery left to read book...
library book kena fine up to $16 with in 2 month liao...
reporting
Wow it's pretty quiet tonight.
Anyone has good titles to recommend. Preferably suspense/thriller.
Behold. I actually found *censored* complete with english subtitles.
Content too controversial. Not suitable for the young. Haiseh...
uncle wa lau liao.....
nitey peers....
ooh sweet dream too ....
what peers? no one here is your generation leh.
knn i got another parking fine today.
i think the feng fei feis are stalking me all over the island, biding their time to sneak the slip on me windscreen.
darn the feng fei feis.
talking bout cars, some nbcb fucker scratched it today.. fuck confirm done on purpose, and must've used his key draw such a long ugly line somemore..knnbccb..
hope he kena accident..
wah you want to compare your scratch with mine?
whoever did mine is a mental case.
the metal peeled across 2 door lengths, a lot of force was used!
ka pui!
also hor, what car you drive? if you drive those big ass flashy type then i have nothing to say lah.
could we've been scratched by the same person? the line left its mark at the start of my left front door to extend even beyond the backseat left door!!! pui..
curse that mother son to break his hand from a fall..knn..
wah no leh, though they're prolly the same mental breed i'm pretty sure they're not the same person.
which carpark did you tio scratched?
Originally posted by soleachip:wah no leh, though they're prolly the same mental breed i'm pretty sure they're not the same person.
which carpark did you tio scratched?
bunch of fuckers deserves to die..
problem is i duno, i only realized it when i got home.. the scratch was so sinister, if i ever found out who, that guy will need some operation definitely..pui..
nevermind lah. get used to it can liao. btw i saw that pump tyre thread. how often should i visit the workshop for that? and how much does it cost ar?
Originally posted by soleachip:nevermind lah. get used to it can liao. btw i saw that pump tyre thread. how often should i visit the workshop for that? and how much does it cost ar?
u mean pumping of air? it can be done at petrol stations ma.
usually quite near the exit, the one that has a standing meter like those parking meter machines they use in some parts of europe..
Originally posted by stellazio:u mean pumping of air? it can be done at petrol stations ma.
usually quite near the exit, the one that has a standing meter like those parking meter machines they use in some parts of europe..
i can do that at petrol kiosks???
ok thanks bro.
should do it roughly every 2-3 months.. once tyres not balanced, very easy wear out.
some people say front tyres should have slightly more air pressure then the rear two. but mine all the same.![]()