but how would you know if your tyres need more pressure?
by using some kind of meter gauge available at the kiosks?
my father say feeling, or by the looks.
for me i just stick to 2months..hahaha..![]()
by feeling?
sheesh. thanks anyway. hopefully they don't puncture during slow traffic in the evenings.
erm puncture is diff story le, that one is changing of tyres..
this air pressure tingy is more like maintenance to help prevent tyres from being worn out so fast.
anyway gtg sleep.. my headache is killing me..lucky i get to wake up at 10+ tmr.![]()
wah cheem. ok nites!
let chiongs til page 81 today!
ok nite!
lol
piggy
lau ren ![]()
not sleeping yet??
i just woke up
hopefully can sleep again by 2am
okies... hmmm...
u leh, larling?
ok i feel the sleepiness cumming liao
i go sleep ler
bye piggy
i just spent the last 2 hours watching a movie that's complete rubbish :(
sleeping soon.. i have 2 hot dates tomorrow... damn if i know how am i going to reject one of them..
2am le bye bye i go sleep liao
finish watching my bleach >.<"
nites.. me too...
wish me luck ![]()
good nite i go sleep le~
hiak hiak hiak.. i'm employed.. but i just dunno when ![]()
gd gd.... dinner on u then.. ![]()
mi want also !
see how lah ![]()
must see the salary how nice..
not night yet.. how come post in this one?
cannot like that one!