talking abt dinner mah... night topic ![]()
yalo, why post this one?
Originally posted by bluejuice:not night yet.. how come post in this one?
okies.. pls ignore all the previous posts.. no need treat liao.. hee ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:talking abt dinner mah... night topic
if its your treat.. u want to post anywhere also can..
lol..
�者有份
thank you
mod pls close this thread.. full of ppl talking nonsense here ![]()
cannot close. mi want treat can?
okies.. close application liao ![]()
hmm...
close what close ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:close what close
yeah pika say cannot close~!
who is here now?
Im here. But wont be here for long.
4 more pages.
Lets finish it baby.
Oh yeaaa.
Booo Yaa.
yo seoti..
how's work so far?
helllo Ah blueeeeee.
My work is Booored and siaaaaaan.
Definitely wont be considering to be a teacher as a career next time.
Wad abt u?
can finish then start new one lo.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:helllo Ah blueeeeee.
My work is Booored and siaaaaaan.
Definitely wont be considering to be a teacher as a career next time.
Wad abt u?
must like to teach then can be teacher..
me ah.. same lor.. sian with work also..
Ok good. Gogogogogogo.
N.I.G.H.T.W.A.T.C.H.E.R.S GOOO!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:must like to teach then can be teacher..
me ah.. same lor.. sian with work also..
Yes. I can be patient, but my patient with kids abit limited.
Haha.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Yes. I can be patient, but my patient with kids abit limited.
Haha.
you will learn as you teach further
Errm. I left like 3 weeks more then its back to TP. cant wait to go back.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Errm. I left like 3 weeks more then its back to TP. cant wait to go back.
tp ar? hmm.. then wat are u doing teaching in a sch?
huh? wad u mean?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:huh? wad u mean?
ur studying then wat are u doing teaching in a sch? u are a relief teacher?
this thread going to finish up soon too