Originally posted by pigsticker:boring night... should i go play game??
Viwawa?? Or Dota??
cabal...
play viwawa lo.
where are all the bu-s?? why no one entertain me??
Wah lau. now the in game is cabal? Pika also playing.
i dun knoe leh. they are all eating ba
cabal suxor.. teh hax0r game is playrohan, age of zion and conan all coming later part of the year..![]()
Wah. i dunno all the games. I must be old and outdated. Geeee.
mr stella u got play game one ar?
i waiting for SC 2 ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i waiting for SC 2
wat is SC?
i currently playing Oblivion and Stalker
waiting for conan
Originally posted by rlsh07:mr stella u got play game one ar?
i'm a player.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm a player.
game player....? hmm...? sounds very wrong!
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is SC?
Singles Club ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm a player.
My Name is StarPuppy
and i am a game-player ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
Singles Club
Speakers Corner??? ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i waiting for SC 2
Star craft?? Its damn nice la. I also cant wait for it to be out.
hmm.. so wrong so so wrong....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Star craft?? Its damn nice la. I also cant wait for it to be out.
same old 3 races?
the protoss looks soo much better...koreans are good at zergs![]()
talk abt gaming again?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. so wrong so so wrong....
wat thing wrong? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:talk abt gaming again?
we talking about combos ![]()
when is it coming out? i keep playing the old sc
CABAL FTW!!!
expecially all cabal sea bikers!!!
>.<"