dark templars will kill you without you knowing it..
Originally posted by StarPuppy:same old 3 races?
the protoss looks soo much better...koreans are good at zergs
Yea shld be. Zergs are good for rushing. I prefer marines. All rounder.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:when is it coming out? i keep playing the old sc
i nong nong time no play le..altho i got the c-lee
one more page to go
Originally posted by popikachu:CABAL FTW!!!
expecially all cabal sea bikers!!!
>.<"
wats cabal like arh? MMORPG?
3d...FPS?
i like siege tanks!
Originally posted by rlsh07:one more page to go
u can do it...jiayou! ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
wats cabal like arh? MMORPG?3d...FPS?
mmorpg
something like MU...
wats cabal like arh? MMORPG?3d...FPS?
cabal normal rpg
Originally posted by stellazio:dark templars will kill you without you knowing it..
err...i forget call wat le
but the protoss battleship is better than the yamato battleship(human)...protoss very annoying..got mini craft...like bee lidat
asiasoft games are crap.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Yea shld be. Zergs are good for rushing. I prefer marines. All rounder.
i dunno leh...i dun rikes them..me on protoss ![]()
but the protoss battleship is better than the yamato battleship(human)...protoss very annoying..got mini craft...like bee lidat
carriers la.
i love the flies man.. power attack
i give you all 5 misn time to complete this thread...
1 min late owe me 5...
Originally posted by popikachu:mmorpg
something like MU...
i playing FlyFF and Spacecowboy...and also ShatteredGalaxy
Originally posted by stellazio:asiasoft games are crap.
yeah..lost password must pay..WTF? ![]()
when is starcraft 2 coming out?
Originally posted by stellazio:asiasoft games are crap.
Asiasoft is crap...
however, some Asiasoft game are NOT...
Originally posted by stellazio:carriers la.
sorry la...i 4-5 years no touchie liao
only remember T.T duran and sarah kerrigan ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:Asiasoft is crap...
asiasoft service is crap tho
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i playing FlyFF and Spacecowboy...and also ShatteredGalaxy
i'm an old rappelz player. gpotato also another asiasoft..
like what?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i love the flies man.. power attack
very annoying lor...and the crystallization effect(sorry..long time no play le) ...forget was it from the HT or the carrier?
they copy dota lor...wth ![]()