Happy birthday Shi yi~!!!
pika gib you one present
*hugs*
nah your present ^^
who is this stellalalallalallalalalalala...????? :?
that's the mutated cockroach?
thank you thank you.
since it's not the cockroach stella.....
NO lah is singles club de stella
user name is stella_la
thats why i call her stellalalalalalala
lol
Originally posted by stellazio:thank you thank you.
i kick you ah not you lah...
you is male stella...
my shi yi is female stella...
different lor...
happy birthday stella la!
err, happie birthday jie mei?
Originally posted by udontknowme:since it's not the cockroach stella.....
what do you mean by this? if it was my birthday you won't give me cake?
halo pika... thanks for e hug.... but shi yi want strawberry ice cream leh.......hahah
lala ish here to says thanks to : jiejie..... pika.... bluejuice... larence82... thanks :)
happy birthday to you!
thanks rIsh.......:)
hippy burfday hon.
Originally posted by Stella_la:lala ish here to says thanks to : jiejie..... pika.... bluejuice... larence82... thanks :)
hi. i gave you such a nice cake but u nv say thank you to mi leh. T.T
opps!!! sorry could have miss u out... thank you udontknowme............................
happy birthday stellalalalala
thanks lin yu....
hahah... i must reply everyone who say thanks to me... but i'm going out for my mj session already.. all wish me gd luck win more $$ okie... hahhaha .... will be back to says thanks to all.... bye....
GOOD LUCK!!! ALL THE BEST!!!
win lots of money!!! so that you can treat me to theline buffet!! =D =D
thank you and i love uu!! =D
happi bdae ...
happy birthday~!
Originally posted by udontknowme:GOOD LUCK!!! ALL THE BEST!!!
win lots of money!!! so that you can treat me to theline buffet!! =D =D
thank you and i love uu!! =D
Whoa... I went there once... Company year end buffet thingy... Good food!