Originally posted by rlsh07:
that sch ar? very new hor. i remembered when the sch was set up, i was still living at my old place
i think this year is 9th year alr
school compound small
principal also cmi
Originally posted by TrixCereals:just, 2007
pri sch leh? also nearby?
my sec sch is just 1 junction away from yours
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i think this year is 9th year alr
school compound small
principal also cmi
mi older than you mah so lo. heh heh
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i think this year is 9th year alr
school compound small
principal also cmi
but i think fuhua alot of pretty gals leh..
Originally posted by ifish:
pri sch leh? also nearby?my sec sch is just 1 junction away from yours
my primary school is jurong west primary
i junction away...
hong kah?
pri sch leh? also nearby?my sec sch is just 1 junction away from yours
where where?
oooh! RLsh07! mememe haha i live opposite the swimming complex. I walk there and swim every now and then. Haha Just moved here like 2 months ago =\ i miss my condo swimming pool.
Haha wah ifish my neighbour ah? Haha me 20/m waiting for NS. You le? haha waiting for NS also ar?
Cheers!
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi older than you mah so lo. heh heh
rlsh u how old?
i guess 21
you knoe where is yung an primary?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:my primary school is jurong west primary
i junction away...
hong kah?
bingo.. still remember got once where fuhua scouts wanted to borrow parang from us. so must hide the parang and deliver it there
Originally posted by TrixCereals:rlsh u how old?
i guess 21
no leh. older than that though
Originally posted by rlsh07:you knoe where is yung an primary?
corporation road there rite?
wah piang yall reply too fast sia...I just realized the swimming complex opposite my hhouse is the bukit batok swimming complex xD not the jurong one hhahha
stupid me
bingo.. still remember got once where fuhua scouts wanted to borrow parang from us. so must hide the parang and deliver it there
i only remember walk past hong kah go see the monkey tree last year
hong kah sec wear black shoes one
Originally posted by Death pit:oooh! RLsh07! mememe haha i live opposite the swimming complex. I walk there and swim every now and then. Haha Just moved here like 2 months ago =\ i miss my condo swimming pool.
Haha wah ifish my neighbour ah? Haha me 20/m waiting for NS. You le? haha waiting for NS also ar?
Cheers!
no la.. 19.. final year in poly. u live at the prata shop that area?
me to be exact live near infront of jps. but still can see the slides from here
Originally posted by Death pit:wah piang yall reply too fast sia...I just realized the swimming complex opposite my hhouse is the bukit batok swimming complex xD not the jurong one hhahha
stupid me
it's ok though
Originally posted by rlsh07:you knoe where is yung an primary?
yung an is the combined with 2 other primary schools to form lakeside primary de?
Originally posted by Death pit:wah piang yall reply too fast sia...I just realized the swimming complex opposite my hhouse is the bukit batok swimming complex xD not the jurong one hhahha
stupid me
lols.. that so much difference
corporation road there rite?
taman jurong there lo. now merge with the melimau pri sch. last time in the same sch compound with yuan ching sec there lo
Originally posted by ifish:no la.. 19.. final year in poly. u live at the prata shop that area?
me to be exact live near infront of jps. but still can see the slides from here
omg i love that prata shop last time
enaq restaurant
but the price keep increase and increase until sian diao
Originally posted by rlsh07:hong kah sec wear black shoes one
yar.. good wad. dont need clean shoe. but our uniform damn striking
Originally posted by TrixCereals:omg i love that prata shop last time
enaq restaurant
but the price keep increase and increase until sian diao
yar.. i only like to eat the prata in chilli.. shiok sia
Originally posted by TrixCereals:yung an is the combined with 2 other primary schools to form lakeside primary de?
i think so lo. hmm.... they like to merge primary schools nowadays
yar.. good wad. dont need clean shoe. but our uniform damn striking
now change to the blue one not so striking alr