Originally posted by ifish:
is it? finally gone?then now those ppl wan play arcade go jp nearest already?
they would prefer to go to the lan shop at the pionner mall there ba. i see there always full full de
Originally posted by rlsh07:
no gd leh. still the same lo. i love the bubble tea there though
the one next to the vcd one suxzxzxzxzxz
the laundry there that one..
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Either jp or boon lay shopping centre
boon lay the arcade i dont dare go at night sia.. got the feeling i will get whack anytime.
Originally posted by Death pit:ehhhhhh
Now got gers ok? lol the ACSIB world school sia. Number 1!
Unfortunately the girls all... lets just say not that many gers la^^
got meh? why ar? because the boys complain no girls ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:they would prefer to go to the lan shop at the pionner mall there ba. i see there always full full de
but pioneer mall lan shop quite small
and people inside mostly playing dota only
Originally posted by TrixCereals:the one next to the vcd one suxzxzxzxzxz
the laundry there that one..
yeah i like the laundry shop there one but hor their pearls always sold out one
Originally posted by rlsh07:
got meh? why ar? because the boys complain no girls ar?
this one long long time already liao.. at least 6 years ago
Originally posted by TrixCereals:but pioneer mall lan shop quite small
and people inside mostly playing dota only
is it? i dun knoe leh. just a bit scary though. always full full de
boon lay the arcade i dont dare go at night sia.. got the feeling i will get whack anytime.
Yeaa, i also dun dare go boon lay one, like some underground illegal place or wad
this one long long time already liao.. at least 6 years ago
i dun know much abt other schools only my sch i knoe only
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Yeaa, i also dun dare go boon lay one, like some underground illegal place or wad
boon lay got arcade one meh
Originally posted by rlsh07:boon lay got arcade one meh
got but not advisable to go
not jurong point that one right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:not jurong point that one right?
no no.. boon lay market beside boon lay cc
meme.
west
Originally posted by lageihsif:meme.
west
which part?
Originally posted by lageihsif:meme.
west
where where?
the arcade u dun anyhow stare at ppl no prob already lol
me at taman jurong, middle of u 2
Originally posted by lageihsif:the arcade u dun anyhow stare at ppl no prob already lol
then i suppose to walk with my eyes close?
Originally posted by lageihsif:the arcade u dun anyhow stare at ppl no prob already lol
hmm... then u ah beng also ar?
aiyo. no la. i nerd lai de.
dun anyhow stare at ppl, as in just do ur own stuff lor.
i dun visit there now le
are u near the taman jurong food centre there? i heard the food there not bad sia
ya. i dunno leh. i dun really visit there. i go there only eat chicken rice and carrot cake. but heard the bak chor mee at dunno 2nd or 3rd lvl ish beri good
i got eat the stingray there before not bad not bad. that place hor a lot of couples go there one