is it. i very lazy 1. S11 is nearer, so i go there
is it? my house here got one 24 hours but then have to walk so sian
i oso west leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i oso west leh
where where?
lol, go where also must walk 1 ma.
i like mee hoon kueh from S11s
but a bit far leh. mi a lit on the lazy side mah
i rmb last time got 1 forum called something like westsiders?
Originally posted by rlsh07:where where?
petir
Originally posted by rlsh07:but a bit far leh. mi a lit on the lazy side mah
me alot on the lazy side
is it? i dun remember though.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
petir
bukit panjang that side right? have to sit LRT from CCK there right?
i like jurong point arcade
Originally posted by lageihsif:i like jurong point arcade
they got two right? last time got three.
ya lor. i last time quite liked the 1 that closed down.
i now go zone x, star factory too noisy and dark for me
inside the harvey norman one right?
yup. that was during my pri sch days
Originally posted by lageihsif:yup. that was during my pri sch days
is it? then u very young ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:bukit panjang that side right? have to sit LRT from CCK there right?
ya, haha. u leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ya, haha. u leh
the jurong west near the pioneer sec there. lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? then u very young ar?
me sweet 18 this year lol. i slping le nights
Originally posted by lageihsif:
nite nite then
Originally posted by lageihsif:
hey i wish i was ur age man.. can buy ciggies and liquor.. i'm only 16.
Originally posted by stellazio:hey i wish i was ur age man.. can buy ciggies and liquor.. i'm only 16.
you make mi want to laugh
Heard from the news that the government is planning to do a jurong lake district somwhere between lakeside and chinese garden. A new science centre will be built, private apartments and hotels along with it. It's like 2nd cbd area.
Source : http://www.asiaone.com/Business/My+Money/Property/Story/A1Story20080404-58037.html
I am living in the west, frequent Jurong west stadium gym.
But that's in another 10 to 15 years