Originally posted by rlsh07:
so ur much older than ur nick then? then wat is ur old ancient nick then?
I'm just 16, f and lonely.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I'm just 16, f and lonely.
i dun think so then i'm 29 m lonely
We're compatible then..
really woah! =)
You lonely I lonely.
So if we get together, there'll be "2 less lonely people in the world".
You lonely I lonely.So if we get together, there'll be "2 less lonely people in the world".
I will be the only gina...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think I’ll be married (if I am lucky to find my Right one). Or I might not even be in SG…
10 years 说长ä¸�长,说çŸä¸�矅..
wha so long...
5 year time can go find pika a yi zhang liao >.<"
or even like 2 years!
10 yrs later, homework forum will buy 80 percent of the share in SC.
hehehehe.
10yrs down the road?
i think the singles here will be married with kids... then will can to happy family club =D
haha happy family club. sounds cute >.<
10 years down the road, i'll finally be an adult! yipee!!
Originally posted by stellazio:10 years down the road, i'll finally be an adult! yipee!!
aren't you an adult now?
contrary to popular belief, i'm not.
Originally posted by stellazio:contrary to popular belief, i'm not.
is that so?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is that so?
not yet anyway.
Originally posted by stellazio:not yet anyway.
but u talk as if you are very mature though
we will call pika unker
Originally posted by Deino:we will call pika unker
Not gramma meh?
i will be marrying one of the SC peep
Originally posted by laurence82:i will be marrying one of the SC peep
Not gramma meh?
gramma?
that means you are predicting that Pika will change sex? wakakakakaka
Xmm to auntie liao
then me auntie to old ah ma