Originally posted by soleachip:then me auntie to old ah ma
you will be married happily with 2 kids
I'll be predicting human behavior when dealing with $$.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I'll be predicting human behavior when dealing with $$.
wat do you mean?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat do you mean?
Exactly what I meant.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Exactly what I meant.
huh? hmm..
Originally posted by laurence82:i will be marrying one of the SC peep
which of my member you want?
Originally posted by popikachu:which of my member you want?
i guess he wants the pig ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:i guess he wants the pig ba
maybe you?
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:maybe you?
lol
no la. he's showing signs with the pig le,
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. he's showing signs with the pig le,
eee... anyway me should be coming on less liao... i hope..
Originally posted by pigsticker:eee... anyway me should be coming on less liao... i hope..
why like that? hmm... =(
confirm already then i post..
Originally posted by pigsticker:confirm already then i post..
you mean ur job ar?
Originally posted by pigsticker:
but even with job still can come here wat.
start to get serious liao lah... slack too long liao...
Originally posted by pigsticker:start to get serious liao lah... slack too long liao...
serious meaning cannot come here anymore?
less lah... day time cannot come in... after dinner 9 plus ten.. then play game... so come in say hi, see wat, then say nites...
Originally posted by pigsticker:less lah... day time cannot come in... after dinner 9 plus ten.. then play game... so come in say hi, see wat, then say nites...
oh like that ar? hmm.....
probably.. hopefully ba... still can call me if got movie to watch...
Originally posted by pigsticker:probably.. hopefully ba... still can call me if got movie to watch...
hmm.. nowadays like chip never msg to go see movie le. hmm.. so sad!
lai lai lai... who wants to watch movie. go lim kopi sing song talk cock.
no lah, these few days catch up with old friends mah.
Ooh noooooooooo......
Chip oso have a life now......
crap, that mean i am the only one left here with no life here....
Nah bei.. u all abandon me liao...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Ooh noooooooooo......
Chip oso have a life now......
crap, that mean i am the only one left here with no life here....
Nah bei.. u all abandon me liao...
i tot uncle neo always have life one. hmm.... =)
10 yrs?
u will all grow old.. still single, sitting in a rocking chair with 27 cats in ur hse...