General - Joker105 (New post)
Chief Medic - eagle
Dr. - TrixCereals
Captain - soleachip
Major Major - Natalie
the Whore - Gigabyte14
First Sgt - Pigsticker
Chief Lurker - Patrik (promotion)
We're now need a chao private for us to kan. LOL.
first
Why strikes back? Retro ar?
lol seoti your position kena kick out liao now is soleachip start thread de why you snatch her thread...
third
it's rLsh07 not rish07 leh. hmm....
i am a bunny
Originally posted by rlsh07:third
thats a forth, i gotten myself a 1st and a 3rd lol
u hor. dun knoe wat to say lo.
Yah must dethrone the **** due to irregular posting.
Either that or pay me protection money.
i go sleep liao...
haha got girl chat with me on phone >.<"
yawn.. i sai gang one ah
hmm.. pay her ba u owe her leh
Originally posted by soleachip:Why strikes back? Retro ar?
Yea. I have always been a fan of star wars.
strikeout!
Eagle had one pretty cool picture of a bomb shitting helicopter leh... ask him to feature the poster here leh.
Originally posted by popikachu:lol seoti your position kena kick out liao now is soleachip start thread de why you snatch her thread...
No lor.
Me chief got the final say.
Originally posted by soleachip:Yah must dethrone the **** due to irregular posting.
Either that or pay me protection money.
I sense a mutiny. Wad a world. I must pay the citizens and make them happy for me to stay in power. This is democracy.
feel like eating prata... who wants to eat prata ar?
back again...so wads the topic now?
still games?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I sense a mutiny. Wad a world. I must pay the citizens and make them happy for me to stay in power. This is democracy.
You can always tax/imprison us in return or build more gantries to keep us in place.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
of course la.. u think our vote is free one ar? knn, even pap also know how to give out progress package, gst credit and other kind of shit to bribe people vote.
urs is more like communism!!
Originally posted by soleachip:feel like eating prata... who wants to eat prata ar?
just ate on sunday leh.. i feel like eaitng bbq chicken wings..i went chomp chomp last friday and sold out!!!tmd..
Originally posted by soleachip:You can always tax/imprison us in return or build more gantries to keep us in place.
yea. then at the next election i get 66.6
Originally posted by stellazio:just ate on sunday leh.. i feel like eaitng bbq chicken wings..i went chomp chomp last friday and sold out!!!tmd..
should i....