Originally posted by stellazio:spent my whole weekend nursing my flu.. what a lousy weekend..
have to rest b4 you u can walk further mah
what should i watch tomorrow??
Street kings or Harold and Kumar??
sibei sian, just lost 20 bucks..grrh..
Originally posted by stellazio:sibei sian, just lost 20 bucks..grrh..
everton and villa draw??
Originally posted by pigsticker:what should i watch tomorrow??
Street kings or Harold and Kumar??
Street Kings.
Originally posted by pigsticker:everton and villa draw??
no, its the stupid A Madrid draw with Getafe.. i put money on A Madrid 1x2 and -1.5..![]()
i predicted everton to draw with villa though i expected it to be 1-1..
Huuuaaaat Allll~~~~~!
the Doom is nigh ... It's on Friday... Repent before it's too late ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:the Doom is nigh ... It's on Friday... Repent before it's too late
Originally posted by popikachu:
lim papa means if you're still hungry after the buffet, feel free to have a piece of your friend. hehe...
aiyoh they eat each other too?
let's go to a rock concert ![]()
where got rock concert??? which ones? url?
no idea.. just a random suggestion... ![]()
The Adam Cheng concert ar? Not my era lah. Piesay.
hmm... go for another buffet??
Actually should go kart at batam for one day.
go zouk.. mambo night.. my era..![]()
That one you jio uncle neo, natalie and father lim lah. They are regular chiongsters. Zouk is staple diet.
me not chiongster.. i go there bio ppl only ![]()
i'm not chiongster too, i go there to listen to songs only.![]()
*sigh*
all go there for any other reason than to chiong? haha
Originally posted by Yuki~!:*sigh*
why sigh?
mi want to eat jap food though?