yea, i should go be a druglord somewhere.
gonna sleep now, 1 more day to tahan!!
nites stella
Inflation squeezes middle class Europe

LES ULIS, France: When the local bakery increased the price of a baguette for the third time in six months last year, Anne-Laure Renard and Guy Talpot invested in a bread-baking machine. When gasoline became their single biggest monthly expense in January, they decided to sell one of their two cars.
Now, as everything from baby milk to chocolate desserts drives up their living costs, Renard, a teacher, and Talpot, a mailman, are planning their most radical lifestyle change yet: They are getting married to reduce their tax bill.
"I never thought I would be in this position, counting every cent," Renard said one recent evening as her companion measured milk powder for their 13-month-old son, Vincent, in the kitchen. "I mean, I am a teacher. If I can't get by, how do others manage?"
They are not poor, but they are peeved.
Across Europe, people in the middle layer of the labor force - from office workers, civil servants and skilled laborers to low-level managers - are coping with a growing sense that they are being pushed to the margins like never before, as a combination of rising costs and stagnant wages erodes their purchasing power.
Hai... need to go destress/deflate myself liao.
what should i do tmr...argh...
while you're at it, tomorrow's already here.
great, now i have less then 6 hours to sleep. and i've to give my colleagues an answer tmr... i soo have no intention of getting drunk, but if i go, i know i'm gonna get it..
take mc ![]()
I'm so hot
My temp. is now 38.1 ![]()
go see doc now!
Originally posted by rlsh07:go see doc now!
I need to chiong assignment ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
I need to chiong assignment
then later tml u hor. dizy dizzy then u knoe
Originally posted by rlsh07:then later tml u hor. dizy dizzy then u knoe
I think I no need to sleep tonight lor
still got a lot to do?
Originally posted by rlsh07:still got a lot to do?
2 essays, a collage plus references & appendix for portfolio
DIE DIE DIE
2 essays, a collage plus references & appendix for portfolioDIE DIE DIE
u are still here? are u doing now?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u are still here? are u doing now?
Yeah, I'm doing now
Oh shit I'm half-dead already
It took me like, 5 mins to find this thread -.-
i go slp riaos
nite kiki
nite ah rlsh
nite all
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i go slp riaos
nite kiki
nite ah rlsh
nite all
night gigi
Ah dammit, I cannot tahan already. I'm going to bed.
Good night.
Happy May Day!
�天白云 for my r & r session tomorrow :)
How did you guys spend your labour day?
Headache...
Headache...
Endless Headache...