Originally posted by stellazio:of course la.. u think our vote is free one ar? knn, even pap also know how to give out progress package, gst credit and other kind of shit to bribe people vote.
urs is more like communism!!
FREE SC!
FREE SC!
we shall loot and burn!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
yea. then at the next election i get 66.6
nnb didn't even get a single cent from MIW this year. pui! hai...
Originally posted by stellazio:of course la.. u think our vote is free one ar? knn, even pap also know how to give out progress package, gst credit and other kind of shit to bribe people vote.
urs is more like communism!!
I was thinking along the line of dictatorship.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I was thinking along the line of dictatorship.
hmm...and wat will u dow with our munny? buy more nail paint?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
he looks pretty good with vixen red nails.
Originally posted by soleachip:should i....
shall we?
Originally posted by soleachip:nnb didn't even get a single cent from MIW this year. pui! hai...
I will disband the MIW is replace it with SWU. Seoti workers Union. I will give like 20% of wad MIW gives. Hahaha. If i am still in power that is.
Originally posted by soleachip:he looks pretty good with vixen red nails.
*shivers* brrr...
I will disband the MIW is replace it with SWU. Seoti workers Union. I will give like 20% of wad MIW gives. Hahaha. If i am still in power that is.
give? you mean take 20% of what they're used to taking? don't remember receiving anything substantial enough to be robbed of.
Originally posted by soleachip:nnb didn't even get a single cent from MIW this year. pui! hai...
huh how come?i thought everybody above the age of 21 or serving ns should get?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
Free nail polish for alll~~~~~~!.
Originally posted by soleachip:give? you mean take 20% of what they're used to taking? don't remember receiving anything substantial enough to be robbed of.
Dont need a substantial amt to tatamount a robbery.
Originally posted by stellazio:huh how come?i thought everybody above the age of 21 or serving ns should get?
not inside my bank account mah.
Originally posted by soleachip:he looks pretty good with vixen red nails.
Idea! ill try next time.
Dont need a substantial amt to tatamount a robbery.
nvm
Ok fine.
I dunno wad im saying.
Moviing Onnn~~~~~!
Oh crap i just missed my CSI! NOOooooooooooooo!
Free nail polish for alll~~~~~~!.
and who does the nail-polishing...you?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:and who does the nail-polishing...you?
If u dun mind, half hearted and shabby job. I dun mind doing it.
Off watching the air that i breathe.
Man... I'm back on track averaging one movie per day.
Friday - Street Kings
Saturday - The Forbidden Kingdom
Sunday - Teeth
Monday - The Night Buffalo
Tuesday - The Air That I Breathe
Feel free to add on to the list. Still in search of good movies.
Ok. I gtg off.
Need to finish up my reports.
Byee!!
Chief Signing off.
~~~~~~~~~~
Over and out.
If u dun mind, half hearted and shabby job. I dun mind doing it.
and then the economy for nail-polishing drops, and u have to get more munny from the sillyzens again
okie..bye all..take care :)
NIGHT WATCHERS ON STRIKE!
gonna sleep now..found nth to do even though my night felt so short...night peeps.
so sian tonigh!!!!!!!!!!