Originally posted by popikachu:you all know why til now i haven sleep?
cus tml got exam...
and...
is chinese exam...
i can finish the whole paper even before teacher sit down lol
then it will be sleeping time for me ^^
wah so zhuai. go for cigarette break inbetween lah.
i'm off to bed. nites all.
Originally posted by soleachip:wah so zhuai. go for cigarette break inbetween lah.
i'm off to bed. nites all.
nite auntie chip~
Originally posted by popikachu:you all know why til now i haven sleep?
cus tml got exam...
and...
is chinese exam...
i can finish the whole paper even before teacher sit down lol
then it will be sleeping time for me ^^
it sounds contradictory.. it doesn't make sense..
Originally posted by stellazio:it sounds contradictory.. it doesn't make sense..
i dun do my chinese exams and instead take the time to sleep -.-"
thats why chinese has always been my fav subject as i can go without studies and fail without scolding from anyone lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i dun do my chinese exams and instead take the time to sleep -.-"
thats why chinese has always been my fav subject as i can go without studies and fail without scolding from anyone lol
wtf, do you know what you are saying?
finally finished filling up all the forms...
Originally posted by popikachu:i dun do my chinese exams and instead take the time to sleep -.-"
so why is it that u are staying up now if chinese is so simple for you.
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf, do you know what you are saying?
erm i think yes lol
Originally posted by pigsticker:finally finished filling up all the forms...
u can submit your forms to
839 Pulau Ubin Ave 1, Lesuria Tower, #12-34
Pulau Ubin, Singapore 393495
Originally posted by stellazio:so why is it that u are staying up now if chinese is so simple for you.
zzz
what i mean is, prepare to get zero for chinese -.-"
thats why it is easy to have chinese exam cus all i need to do is to sleep -.-"
Originally posted by laurence82:u can submit your forms to
839 Pulau Ubin Ave 1, Lesuria Tower, #12-34
Pulau Ubin, Singapore 393495
steady lah.. next time when i get the hang of things, ask u out for lunch ![]()
you are saying, you dont do your chinese exams, so i guess you will fail
and if you fail, you like it as your fave subject...and you wont get scolding even if you fail?
Originally posted by popikachu:zzz
what i mean is, prepare to get zero for chinese -.-"
thats why it is easy to have chinese exam cus all i need to do is to sleep -.-"
yar so why are you not sleeping now? those 2 hours of sleep enough meh?
Originally posted by laurence82:you are saying, you dont do your chinese exams, so i guess you will fail
and if you fail, you like it as your fave subject...and you wont get scolding even if you fail?
bingo!
lol
wtf
i think i give up
somebody kill me
Originally posted by stellazio:yar so why are you not sleeping now? those 2 hours of sleep enough meh?
whole day wor...
from 8am until 1pm...
before paper teacher let us to study and that time can sleep also lol...
if not enuf sleep after exam go home sleep also can haha
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
i think i give up
somebody kill me
erm... stella can do the killing...
lol
i go play game liao haha
see ya ^^
me too...
me going to play also... after finishing this.... grrrrr....
sigh
nites all.. ![]()
hmm....
all is out today right? so who is here?
Originally posted by rlsh07:all is out today right? so who is here?
me lor...
gd gd gd gd gd gd
Originally posted by rlsh07:gd gd gd gd gd gd
tmd my com spoil liao...
ccb...
i cannot go online for more long period or it will just hang... then cannot use...
fk man i gonna get mad soon...