Originally posted by popikachu:tmd my com spoil liao...
ccb...
i cannot go online for more long period or it will just hang... then cannot use...
fk man i gonna get mad soon...
yeah i hate that. always have a spare. get a notebook!
woots i am home!
later going pool again >.<"
whakaka
exams on monday, just fail it ^^
fail it?
nnbz
Originally posted by laurence82:fail it?
nnbz
why everytime i post about studies stuff you come in de T.T
/run away
lai lai
caning time
Originally posted by laurence82:lai lai
caning time
* pika has already disappeared...*
why u come back so late? where u come back from? who u hang out with?
Looks like it's going to be a real quiet night.
*nod nod*
youtube down leh...
wanna listen music and do my work... also cannot
:(
Originally posted by ispyyy:*nod nod*
youtube down leh...
wanna listen music and do my work... also cannot
:(
listen to radio station lah.
Originally posted by soleachip:listen to radio station lah.
Different type of music tells different mood that ispyyy is in mah...
lol
Only ispyyy influrence people... no radio station can influrence ispyyy...
lol
*ispyyy take out old CD and play "Heaven knows"*
Originally posted by ispyyy:Different type of music tells different mood that ispyyy is in mah...
lol
Only ispyyy influrence people... no radio station can influrence ispyyy...
lol
*ispyyy take out old CD and play "Heaven knows"*
Piang whether radio station, youtube or old cds, music influences the atmosphere you're in. Gives shape to your emotions!
Originally posted by soleachip:Piang whether radio station, youtube or old cds, music influences the atmosphere you're in. Gives shape to your emotions!
ispyyy stubborn as always...
Stubborn is my shape...
If hor, the atmosphere tat I m is bui gum with my mood, I will get irritated, impatient n easily agitated...
Originally posted by ispyyy:
ispyyy stubborn as always...Stubborn is my shape...
If hor, the atmosphere tat I m is bui gum with my mood, I will get irritated, impatient n easily agitated...
Then change music track = change atmosphere = change in mood. Simple mah.
i'm going out to la kopi now...finally!!
This is the most horrifying night of my life. Watch-movies.net works no more.
Originally posted by soleachip:Then change music track = change atmosphere = change in mood. Simple mah.
Hahahaha...
ok... change thread...
Hahahaha...
Change to
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3CBp74HXpYM&feature=related
YEAH... YOUTUBE UP LIAO
ispyyy never go watch movie ah??
wat movie,hah???
lol... I dont noe... hahaha... me not in the loop....
u also never go n watch movie ???
n0 one ask em go mah...
i only know got movie outing... but i dunno who go ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:n0 one ask em go mah...
i only know got movie outing... but i dunno who go
no1 ask em go too...
but nm, even if ask, em no go too...
so doesnt make diff...
Good mah... stay here... talk to poor ispyyy....
but stay at home hor, very hot...