nnb lah all of you. so busy. no one to watch movie with me.
man...
Originally posted by pigsticker:but stay at home hor, very hot...
Go topless lor...
if me sweat, me also go topless 1...
One of guy's privilleges... :p
just cane back from coffeebean, nb my chicago cheesecake out of stock!! settled for a raspberry cheesecake which sucks!!!grrrrhhhhh...
me oready topless liao.... at leas tuntil i sleep...
auntie chip neber go see movie meh?? i noe someone went wor...
Originally posted by stellazio:just cane back from coffeebean, nb my chicago cheesecake out of stock!! settled for a raspberry cheesecake which sucks!!!grrrrhhhhh...
Chocolate swirl cheese cake is nice. And that chocolate cake thingy with wafer bits. Yum...
Originally posted by stellazio:just cane back from coffeebean, nb my chicago cheesecake out of stock!! settled for a raspberry cheesecake which sucks!!!grrrrhhhhh...
muddy mud pie at coffee club rocks
Originally posted by pigsticker:me oready topless liao.... at leas tuntil i sleep...
auntie chip neber go see movie meh?? i noe someone went wor...
No leh tiny and joker go, but I scared I lightbulb so didn't join. Hehehe...
Originally posted by soleachip:Chocolate swirl cheese cake is nice. And that chocolate cake thingy with wafer bits. Yum...
argh, i normally take chicago cheesecake but it was out of stock, and so i settled for the raspberry cheesecake cause it looks good, but thats about it..sigh~
now i feel unhappy....argh maybe i should go out for a drive and see where it leads me..
then,
心�自然凉
Originally posted by stellazio:argh, i normally take chicago cheesecake but it was out of stock, and so i settled for the raspberry cheesecake cause it looks good, but thats about it..sigh~
now i feel unhappy....argh maybe i should go out for a drive and see where it leads me..
Wah which road do you usually take when you're out on leisure drive?
I like the ECP. Nice view.
isppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
stellaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
chippyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
piggyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Originally posted by soleachip:Wah which road do you usually take when you're out on leisure drive?
I like the ECP. Nice view.
ECP to east coast is good.. can go carpark H and see couples making out in their car..ahahahahah..
sometimes i just drive aimlessly to bukit timah, sometimes to west coast..just cruise around...or better still get some of my friends out to drive with me... another good place is driving to the punggol jetty there..
gigaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Originally posted by stellazio:ECP to east coast is good.. can go carpark H and see couples making out in their car..ahahahahah..
sometimes i just drive aimlessly to bukit timah, sometimes to west coast..just cruise around...or better still get some of my friends out to drive with me... another good place is driving to the punggol jetty there..
Heh, ECP to east coast, all the way past ford road, past suntec city and the sky scrapers, past singapore flyer down to vivo and back. Stop sporadically for drinks and cigarettes.
What's at punggol jetty area?
Originally posted by soleachip:No leh tiny and joker go, but I scared I lightbulb so didn't join. Hehehe...
u neber jio us go separately...
eh we go thomson eat prata again next friday
Originally posted by pigsticker:u neber jio us go separately...
i thought you said you busy on saturday, got hot date? message ispyyy he neber reply. ah nat also not joining, so i stay at home and rot. hai...
later at night can?? then i can go home and wash up before coming out again...
stay out for whole day after work very shack...
Originally posted by soleachip:Heh, ECP to east coast, all the way past ford road, past suntec city and the sky scrapers, past singapore flyer down to vivo and back. Stop sporadically for drinks and cigarettes.
What's at punggol jetty area?
yar, and at the end of it, look at the fuel tank and get a sianzation feeling..ahahaha..
punggol jetty is the place where u take the ferry to go obs.. its basically just a nice view of the sea and nothing else.. it also has a war momento there or sth..very nice place to smoke and just chit chat with your friends.. some people go there for fishing too...
sometimes with friends we drive to changi V, geylang, desker and all those crap too..
its boring in singapore at night..
Originally posted by soleachip:No leh tiny and joker go, but I scared I lightbulb so didn't join. Hehehe...
oi oi oi...
wah mi not here say mi until like tat...
Originally posted by soleachip:eh we go thomson eat prata again next friday
is it the casurina one or prata house? maybe can drive along devils bend..![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:later at night can?? then i can go home and wash up before coming out again...
stay out for whole day after work very shack...
sui bian lah. mo fei you wanna go home put make up like the rest of us wimmen?
Originally posted by soleachip:i thought you said you busy on saturday, got hot date? message ispyyy he neber reply. ah nat also not joining, so i stay at home and rot. hai...
morning and afternoon mah... then later evening, i joined nat and them for dinner and desert...
Originally posted by stellazio:yar, and at the end of it, look at the fuel tank and get a sianzation feeling..ahahaha..
punggol jetty is the place where u take the ferry to go obs.. its basically just a nice view of the sea and nothing else.. it also has a war momento there or sth..very nice place to smoke and just chit chat with your friends.. some people go there for fishing too...
sometimes with friends we drive to changi V, geylang, desker and all those crap too..
its boring in singapore at night..
is there a bar at the jetty with dark and quiet alfresco area ar? or is that marina?
changi village area mostly close on weekday nights. got recommendations? i only know of good food in geylang and the only 24hr place at marine cove.
Originally posted by joker105:
oi oi oi...wah mi not here say mi until like tat...
back so early?? so how was the movie ?? or was the tmm much nicer?? ![]()