Originally posted by pigsticker:morning and afternoon mah... then later evening, i joined nat and them for dinner and desert...
got dinner and desert how come never jio me? wah lao eh...
Originally posted by stellazio:is it the casurina one or prata house? maybe can drive along devils bend..
think it's called The Prata House. Where's casurina? omg siao ar go devil's bend. You drove there before meh?
Originally posted by soleachip:sui bian lah. mo fei you wanna go home put make up like the rest of us wimmen?
change to something more comfy.... also need to remove my makeup which i wear to work ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:is there a bar at the jetty with dark and quiet alfresco area ar? or is that marina?
changi village area mostly close on weekday nights. got recommendations? i only know of good food in geylang and the only 24hr place at marine cove.
nah no bar, just a police post there..ahahahah..but they're sleeping most of the time anyway..
aiyah weekdays where got time to go drive around when next day must work? recommendations of good food?
Originally posted by soleachip:got dinner and desert how come never jio me? wah lao eh...
i dunno... i just received sms then go lor... but movie i neber received the sms ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:change to something more comfy.... also need to remove my makeup which i wear to work
change and shave your legs also right?
didn't know lim papa is a closet cross dre**er.
Originally posted by pigsticker:i dunno... i just received sms then go lor... but movie i neber received the sms
piang i sms her in the evening she never say anything about it. nebermind. free will mah. hehehe
Originally posted by soleachip:think it's called The Prata House. Where's casurina? omg siao ar go devil's bend. You drove there before meh?
casurina is near the devils bend,casurina has good pratas too very crispy.. also at thompson there.. one of this days we should drive out for supper..keke..
how come nobody asked me out for ANYTHING?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:nah no bar, just a police post there..ahahahah..but they're sleeping most of the time anyway..
aiyah weekdays where got time to go drive around when next day must work? recommendations of good food?
piang you're a member of the gluttony club at club 30. you should be the one with recommendations
Originally posted by stellazio:casurina is near the devils bend,casurina has good pratas too very crispy.. also at thompson there.. one of this days we should drive out for supper..keke..
i second that ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:how come nobody asked me out for ANYTHING?
next friday eat prata??
Originally posted by stellazio:how come nobody asked me out for ANYTHING?
cos nobody here knows you mah. wah lao.
Originally posted by soleachip:cos nobody here knows you mah. wah lao.
yah lor.. i also dun have your number...
Originally posted by soleachip:piang you're a member of the gluttony club at club 30. you should be the one with recommendations
where did u get that idea from?![]()
anyway for all their gluttony, they don't do suppers, so its irrelevant for this topic..![]()
prata places are all over singapore, dim sum has gotta be in geylang, zhi char stalls are rare, but there's a nice one near the big police headquarters..
Originally posted by pigsticker:next friday eat prata??
i can nevr confirm my schedule with people a week before for weekdays..
because i only know my schedule a day before, as my working hours are very irregular..hahahaha..programmer always plan flying scheudle 1 day before only..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:where did u get that idea from?
anyway for all their gluttony, they don't do suppers, so its irrelevant for this topic..
prata places are all over singapore, dim sum has gotta be in geylang, zhi char stalls are rare, but there's a nice one near the big police headquarters..
eh what about beach cabana (the one at east coast) like places? Nice mambo music type, can smoke, decent food and drinks type ar? We all go next friday lah.
Originally posted by soleachip:cos nobody here knows you mah. wah lao.
seoti and rlsh knows..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i can nevr confirm my schedule with people a week before for weekdays..
because i only know my schedule a day before, as my working hours are very irregular..hahahaha..programmer always plan flying scheudle 1 day before only..
supper lah dei... u think me no need work ah??
oops.. i think i slack too long liao... ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:eh what about beach cabana (the one at east coast) like places? Nice mambo music type, can smoke, decent food and drinks type ar? We all go next friday lah.
neevr been there before..
anyway i find the cars topic by shelia sth sth extremely hillarious..its so flamebait..
Originally posted by stellazio:seoti and rlsh knows..
got chance one lah.
Originally posted by stellazio:neevr been there before..
anyway i find the cars topic by shelia sth sth extremely hillarious..its so flamebait..
frankly speaking females are usually bad drivers, myself included. so no choice. the car forum here reminds me of clubsnap. where people often debate over techniques and equipment performance. flame threads make the place more interesting. it's always nice seeing hell break loose and people disagreeing.
Originally posted by soleachip:frankly speaking females are usually bad drivers, myself included. so no choice. the car forum here reminds me of clubsnap. where people often debate over techniques and equipment performance. flame threads make the place more interesting. it's always nice seeing hell break loose and people disagreeing.
Originally posted by pigsticker:
yah somehow i notice the conversation starters are always,
"what are you doing?"
"drinking?"
"how's the driving coming along?"
Originally posted by soleachip:yah somehow i notice the conversation starters are always,
"what are you doing?"
"drinking?"
"how's the driving coming along?"
drink and drive... wonderful... ![]()