Originally posted by pigsticker:hi ah lau
fark off pls
fark u
Originally posted by pigsticker:hi ah lau
fark off pls
i think ah lau's suffering from monday blues and post ice cream syndrome.
btw chip, what car are u driving?
it's past one.. and i'm past my bedtime...
nites all.. sweet dreams...
我��和周公下棋了。 ![]()
My monday blues have begun.
3 pieces to complete and 200 shots to pore through. Love my job!
Originally posted by stellazio:btw chip, what car are u driving?
It's not a car. It's a cheap metal box. Why the question?
Originally posted by soleachip:It's not a car. It's a cheap metal box. Why the question?
its cool that u have stuff like tiptronics to play with...have thought of modding ur car?ahahah...
Originally posted by stellazio:its cool that u have stuff like tiptronics to play with...have thought of modding ur car?ahahah...
I think tiptronic is pretty common. Don't see the need to modify a cheap metal box, as long as it works from point A to B I'm more than satisfied.
wa, so late still got ppl
yea its pretty common for new cars nowadays..but its all gimmick imo, after playing with it for awhile, you'll still revert back to fully auto..
anyway, i'm gonna try to get some sleep now..gonna be a long day ahead of me tmr.. wishes for friday to come again..
late meh
for me is late la
i cant revert to my usual 4+ den sleep pattern
got sch tomolo also
nitey eagle
nitey all
OMG! Hello all and good morlings.
the nite has come...
damn tired... not gonna get any off days or rest for the next 2 weeks due to some exercise BS, it really is BULLSHIT!!!...grrrrh..![]()
exercise???
its good 4 u wat...
if its physical exercise its good, but its some simulated wartime exercise..![]()
extreme exercise...
tats even better...
evening ![]()
just woke up.. jialat..
u went to sleep?? ![]()
then go back to bed lor... continue.. wake up earlier tomorrow...
farking quiet tonight...
Reports for duty.
An zua bo lang?
cos.. cos... dunno why,...
i am here.. i just screwed up my actual sleep time by napping for 2 hours earlier..tsk..
but whats more irritating is the fact that i have to work non stop for 2 weeks including weekends..