Think the gov shd really start cutting down cost by getting FT to do NS as well
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
No lor.Me chief got the final say.
i shall remove your post!
i will send my clone army to invade this place
hmm... not being invaded yet leh
hello.
hi ms lenore how are u today?
hello. :) not too bad. one assignment down, two left for this week. how about you?
Originally posted by lenore:hello. :) not too bad. one assignment down, two left for this week. how about you?
not bad. i guess. wrk was busy as usual.
i watching the chao ji xing guang da dao now at tuduo.com
back from camp.. should i chiong later tonight?keke..
Originally posted by stellazio:back from camp.. should i chiong later tonight?keke..
but it's not even weekends yet. hm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:i watching the chao ji xing guang da dao now at tuduo.com
i have to start doing my next assignment soon.
stella - hmmm, are you there for the girls since it's ladies night tonight?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but it's not even weekends yet. hm...
you don't need a weekend to chiong! or you need is some panadols the next morning!
Originally posted by lenore:i have to start doing my next assignment soon.
stella - hmmm, are you there for the girls since it's ladies night tonight?
do i go there for the guys instead?ahahaha..
but seriously no, if i'm going there for the ladies, next week would be a much better date since next thursday is a ph..
yeah next week i'm on leave on wednesday and friday. so cool right? i really need a rest! i'm still planning wat i should do though
Originally posted by stellazio:do i go there for the guys instead?ahahaha..
but seriously no, if i'm going there for the ladies, next week would be a much better date since next thursday is a ph..
hmmmm, maybe have a change? look at diff pasture.
you got a point there. so, go next week la. do you club often?
you all club? wat's gd abt clubbing anyway?
cool is getting off in lieu and not applying leave..keke..
go out with me?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah next week i'm on leave on wednesday and friday. so cool right? i really need a rest! i'm still planning wat i should do though
so good? hmmm... i have sch. and more deadlines. the horror.
Originally posted by lenore:hmmmm, maybe have a change? look at diff pasture.
you got a point there. so, go next week la. do you club often?
nah main purpose is to chill.
duno leh, my squadron mates jio me go later, maybe end up next week go again!! err last time i used too, as i grow older less..
Originally posted by stellazio:cool is getting off in lieu and not applying leave..keke..
go out with me?
i dun knoe leh....
hi
Originally posted by lenore:so good? hmmm... i have sch. and more deadlines. the horror.
no la. i guess work has more horror than sch ba. but i guess it's another phase of life. just have to adapt i guess
Originally posted by stellazio:nah main purpose is to chill.
duno leh, my squadron mates jio me go later, maybe end up next week go again!! err last time i used too, as i grow older less..
look at uncle neo...