Originally posted by pigsticker:cos.. cos... dunno why,...
Piggy, you sound like you're brain cells have been fully utilised. Go sleep lah.
soon... waiting for god knows what...
do u listen to J-Pop??
Originally posted by pigsticker:soon... waiting for god knows what...
do u listen to J-Pop??
Nope I listen to Wilson Philips and Phil Collins plus a bit of Jeff Chang and NKOTB 2 generations before yours. Cheers.
ok.. wrong generation.... damn.. need to start looking for those who used to listen to wang jie...
Originally posted by pigsticker:ok.. wrong generation.... damn.. need to start looking for those who used to listen to wang jie...
ur generation is not the 4 heavenly kings meh?![]()
hmm.. oh well..
Originally posted by stellazio:ur generation is not the 4 heavenly kings meh?
sama sama lah.. they all same generation one mah.. including xiao hu dui....
qing shao nian ju le bu...
hmm.. so old here all of a sudden
who me?? me has always been old.. since i was born ![]()
sian lah.. except for ah lau.. no one here listens to Speed....
Originally posted by pigsticker:ok.. wrong generation.... damn.. need to start looking for those who used to listen to wang jie...
lai lai lai... 细水长�
年少时候
�没有梦
speed quite pretty leh..
i got Speed album
the last one before they fen san
piggy want or not?
yah.,... wan.. but dunno wan to buy or not...
got my graduation inside??
Originally posted by soleachip:
�女花...
lai.. come, won up.. who listen to this before ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:�女花...
lai.. come, won up.. who listen to this before
What's that? As ancient as æ©„æ¦„æ ‘?
Originally posted by soleachip:What's that? As ancient as æ©„æ¦„æ ‘?
even ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:even
Who sang that song? Belongs to Xin Yao era or not?
Originally posted by soleachip:Who sang that song? Belongs to Xin Yao era or not?
《å¸�女花》是粵劇戲寶,而在粵劇裡有兩個版本,第一個版本由æ¢�é‡‘æ£ åŽŸå‰µç·¨å¯«ï¼Œæ–¼1934å¹´10月25日首演,由廣æ�±çœ�廣州市的散天花劇團的廖夢覺ã€�楚賓å�Šæž—å°�梅演出,迄今å�ªé¤˜æ®˜ç¯‡ã€‚
Originally posted by pigsticker:yah.,... wan.. but dunno wan to buy or not...
got my graduation inside??
should be
i burn a copy for u ah?
Originally posted by pigsticker:《å¸�女花》是粵劇戲寶,而在粵劇裡有兩個版本,第一個版本由æ¢�é‡‘æ£ åŽŸå‰µç·¨å¯«ï¼Œæ–¼1934å¹´10月25日首演,由廣æ�±çœ�廣州市的散天花劇團的廖夢覺ã€�楚賓å�Šæž—å°�梅演出,迄今å�ªé¤˜æ®˜ç¯‡ã€‚
Don't bluff lah. This is way beyond your era.
Originally posted by laurence82:should be
i burn a copy for u ah?
okies... then i just store everything in my comp and ipod..
omg
Di Nu Hua
my fave too
princess changping and zhou xian
Originally posted by soleachip:Don't bluff lah. This is way beyond your era.
i listen to this grow up one okay.. although i didn't really like it.. maybe i should start to appreciate more... part of our culture...
but my cousin who is the same age as me can probably sing part of it... that's how ancient and cheena my family is ![]()
i can sing the first 2 verses though ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i listen to this grow up one okay.. although i didn't really like it.. maybe i should start to appreciate more... part of our culture...
but my cousin who is the same age as me can probably sing part of it... that's how ancient and cheena my family is
My dad made us listen to Speedy Gonzales and Ray Charles on continuous loop. No idea whether your childhood is shittier or mine is. Hehehe...