my father plays the oldies everytime we're in the car.. elvis and beatles are his favourite..
you ba.. i didn't grow up too bad.... it didn't scar me for life ![]()
Anyone has �文�'s 细水长� on mp3 or even cassette tape? Can borrow?
Or anybody knows how to find a copy of original version?
Need to blast and sing along.
actually listening towhat your parents are listening is good...
family bonding, if they take the effort to include you in it...
Originally posted by soleachip:Anyone has �文�'s 细水长� on mp3 or even cassette tape? Can borrow?
Or anybody knows how to find a copy of original version?
Need to blast and sing along.
i got
Originally posted by laurence82:i got
Ah lau no kidding. Seriously, mp3? Can you send it to me please?
Originally posted by laurence82:i got
you see why i so like ah lau ![]()
Liang wen fu is a real poet. Should've said hi and asked for his autograph the last time we saw him at secret garden. :(
夜里�星飞渡
想象�他日的路途
晚风å�¬ç�€æˆ‘ä»¬å£®å¿—æ— æ•°
very sian....
just few more days to end of exams....
Originally posted by stellazio:my father plays the oldies everytime we're in the car.. elvis and beatles are his favourite..
Is yours mental enough to make you download all the song lyrics before printing them out so he can practice the lines wherever he goes?
Originally posted by soleachip:Is yours mental enough to make you download all the song lyrics before printing them out so he can practice the lines wherever he goes?
he goes 1 better, he memorizes em as he has been singing it on karoke for so many years now, and has even moved on to some cc with other old folks where he gets to sing with a live band..tsk..-__-
Off to neverland.
See ya guys! Sweet dreams.
nites old haggard one...
me also need sleep liao..
just listen to Speed one last time before hitting the sack ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:nites old haggard one...
me also need sleep liao..
just listen to Speed one last time before hitting the sack
you forgot shrivelled, balding and flaking. hehehe...
nites skinny dried up baboon.
Originally posted by soleachip:you forgot shrivelled, balding and flaking. hehehe...
nites skinny dried up baboon.
i called you young nubile the last time and you rejected it ![]()
off to sleep now too, hopefully it'll be a short day for me tmr..![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Ah lau no kidding. Seriously, mp3? Can you send it to me please?
email pls
Originally posted by pigsticker:you see why i so like ah lau
next outing remind me to burn a copy for u
Originally posted by laurence82:next outing remind me to burn a copy for u
okies ![]()
btw, cai chun jia sing xi shui chang liu one
ah lau check pm!
checking in ![]()
sibei sian..everynight having problems sleeping and morning problems waking up..
who's cai chun jia? sounds familiar? female taiwanese singer ar?
joi chua... local singer that covered xi shui chang liu in one of her albums