Originally posted by stellazio:you're wearing undies? i thought you told me in msn you already had em off?
ah lau took off pink undies still left pink g string mah.
Originally posted by soleachip:but what about fridays and saturday nights? you were bumming for a period of time.
with you lor... i met you ppl when i started bumming....
usually go buy/rent/borrow a book, then go somewhere for tea/dinner and read and while the time away....
Originally posted by pigsticker:with you lor... i met you ppl when i started bumming....
usually go buy/rent/borrow a book, then go somewhere for tea/dinner and read and while the time away....
sian. i really miss my old friends.
Originally posted by soleachip:looks like everybody's got the same story.
fate has brought us all lonely souls together for friday and sat nights!
Originally posted by soleachip:ah lau took off pink undies still left pink g string mah.
usually i like to wear as little as possible
i hate business wear
�月的细水慢慢��到了别离的时候
è½»æ‹�ä½ çš„è‚©å�¬æˆ‘说朋å�‹ä¸�è¦�太惆怅
霓虹纵然å†�åš£å¼ æˆ‘ä»¬çš„æ¥å±¥æœ‰æ–¹å�‘
�败�论切莫将昔日�忘
hai...
Originally posted by laurence82:usually i like to wear as little as possible
i hate business wear
yeah when i was in poly wearing shorts+t shirt + slippers everyday we will be so happy when we can do presentations and wear business wear.. when we all went out for attachment, we couldn't wait to get back to school and dress back to our slacky ways..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:usually i like to wear as little as possible
i hate business wear
next topic can? the image of ah lau in girly pink undies is nauseating. i'm starting to feel sick.
Originally posted by soleachip:sian. i really miss my old friends.
i miss the days where we used to play football after school everyday.. now we only meet up during birthdays, or my late friends anniversary.
Originally posted by stellazio:yeah when i was in poly wearing shorts+t shirt + slippers everyday we will be so happy when we can do presentations and wear business wear.. when we all went out for attachment, we couldn't wait to get back to school and dress back to our slacky ways..
i never like to wear business wear even for presentations
Originally posted by soleachip:next topic can? the image of ah lau in girly pink undies is nauseating. i'm starting to feel sick.
have you seen ah lau before?
you even went to imagine it??![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:next topic can? the image of ah lau in girly pink undies is nauseating. i'm starting to feel sick.
i am sorry, i am a non conformist
usually i do stuff that people dont do or like, and it adds on to my sexcitement
i'd rather hang myself than find a job that requires a wardrobe filled with formal office/business wear.
they all look time consuming (to wash, press and accessorise).
Originally posted by stellazio:have you seen ah lau before?
you even went to imagine it??
yep and to make matters worse, i last saw him in an ice cream shop filled with pink walls.
next topic please. before imageries of ah lau in pink frillies munching pink paddlepop on pink couch in pink shop with pink banners start spamming my head.
shit.
too late.
Originally posted by soleachip:i'd rather hang myself than find a job that requires a wardrobe filled with formal office/business wear.
they all look time consuming (to wash, press and accessorise).
but it's where all the money is ![]()
for some reason, i love wear army uniform
maybe its a fetish
Originally posted by laurence82:for some reason, i love wear army uniform
maybe its a fetish
they say my airforce uniform is the coolesty among all.![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:but it's where all the money is
true. hai...
enough remorse for a tuesday night. :)

a pilot told me this just today.. tuesdays are the worse days of the week, its not monday because you get prepared for it on the sunday nightt before, and its not wed cause its the middle of the working week..
argh, but i won't see my weekends till next sat.. blardy stupid exercise BS.. really BS!
Originally posted by stellazio:they say my airforce uniform is the coolesty among all.
Air Force No 3?
never know its cool
Originally posted by laurence82:Air Force No 3?
never know its cool
thats what they say.. to me i hate all the uniforms equally.. looking forward to the day where i can chuck em oneside..
Originally posted by stellazio:thats what they say.. to me i hate all the uniforms equally.. looking forward to the day where i can chuck em oneside..
my No4 is always ironed properly
fold smartly
collar ironed
Originally posted by stellazio:thats what they say.. to me i hate all the uniforms equally.. looking forward to the day where i can chuck em oneside..
cooler than no. 4 can liao lor...
Originally posted by pigsticker:cooler than no. 4 can liao lor...
wah because of the exercise tmr, they wanted us to come in No.4 sia.. tmd.. lucky we managed to talk our way out of it..phew~