all different frequency with me sia
Originally posted by stellazio:wah because of the exercise tmr, they wanted us to come in No.4 sia.. tmd.. lucky we managed to talk our way out of it..phew~
but i like coveralls... very shiok.. last time one even better...
can be flasher.... when hot, just un-velcro everything and can feel the air on bare ksin oready...
you si gina ma..![]()
i also wear coverall
i mechanic
Originally posted by pigsticker:but i like coveralls... very shiok.. last time one even better...
can be flasher.... when hot, just un-velcro everything and can feel the air on bare ksin oready...
coveralls very hot leh, still must wear t shirt inside..
Originally posted by stellazio:coveralls very hot leh, still must wear t shirt inside..
last time no need cos it's one piece coveralls... just underwear inside ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:last time no need cos it's one piece coveralls... just underwear inside
Originally posted by stellazio:you si gina ma..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
have you been to ns? if not you're a si gina..![]()
wah you people don't need sleep?
Originally posted by pigsticker:last time no need cos it's one piece coveralls... just underwear inside
but look very funny without t shirt inside leh..
got 1 pilot also like to wear his flight suit without t shirt inside, look damn disgusting..
Originally posted by soleachip:wah you people don't need sleep?
i've problems sleeping and waking up...
i sleeping soon
wonder who wants to share my bed with me
Originally posted by stellazio:but look very funny without t shirt inside leh..
got 1 pilot also like to wear his flight suit without t shirt inside, look damn disgusting..
last time one piece mah... then so hot... who wan to wear shirt inside....
Originally posted by soleachip:wah you people don't need sleep?
sleeping soon.. i need my beauty sleep...
today i found out i'm actually in middle office and last time i was in back office... ![]()
30 more shots to go.
hehehe...
tsk u all
Originally posted by pigsticker:last time one piece mah... then so hot... who wan to wear shirt inside....
oops.. i forgot 'm in the ops room where the air con is very old..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:oops.. i forgot 'm in the ops room where the air con is very old..
i'm in a farking area where the whole base is at farking CAT 1 and the farking sun is still so farking bright above me while all around, the sky is so farking dark....
you think u wan to wear shirt inside?? sometimes we go topless.. lower the top then tie around the waist...
Originally posted by pigsticker:i'm in a farking area where the whole base is at farking CAT 1 and the farking sun is still so farking bright above me while all around, the sky is so farking dark....
you think u wan to wear shirt inside?? sometimes we go topless.. lower the top then tie around the waist...
whats ur vocation again ar? tech??
Originally posted by stellazio:whats ur vocation again ar? tech??
AVS... the blangla of the camp...
k, i'm gonna try to get some sleep now.. see ya guys all hopefully soon!
yawns
one full page filled with opinions about clothes for males by males.
amazing.
Originally posted by soleachip:one full page filled with opinions about clothes for males by males.
amazing.
go sleep lah.. and be plagued by dreams of ah lau in frilly pink lacy g-string ![]()