Originally posted by pigsticker:AVS... the blangla of the camp...
i'm sitll pissed they gave my spot in pitchblack australia to a regular..tmd! instead they're sending me to indo and thailand..sigh~
as an AVS did u get to go for overseas detachment?
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm sitll pissed they gave my spot in pitchblack australia to a regular..tmd! instead they're sending me to indo and thailand..sigh~
regular mah...
Originally posted by pigsticker:regular mah...
its not that, i thik more like she's a charbo and went to curry favour with the boss, then i kena indonesia and thailand..grrrh..
did u get to go overseas detachment as an AVS?
Originally posted by stellazio:its not that, i thik more like she's a charbo and went to curry favour with the boss, then i kena indonesia and thailand..grrrh..
did u get to go overseas detachment as an AVS?
nope... just to senang as support staff for EOD..
Originally posted by pigsticker:go sleep lah.. and be plagued by dreams of ah lau in frilly pink lacy g-string
i think around 27 shots to go. you think i can sleep don't want to sleep issit?
alrightey, i should go sleep.. waking up is a chore..
me too.. nights all...
young nubile thing...
old haggard one...
pink undies freak ...
from the skinny dried-up baboon... ![]()
And I'm finally done.
Nites all!
*yawns*
checking in ![]()
*joker sneaks in...
*strolls in* hmm...
oh hi mr sticker how are u today?
fine.. but very tired.. slept for about an hour straightaway after dinner... ![]()
just came back from buffet.. damn blardy full now..![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:fine.. but very tired.. slept for about an hour straightaway after dinner...
hmm.. is it wrking that tiring nowadays ?
Originally posted by stellazio:just came back from buffet.. damn blardy full now..
wat buffet was that?
hey all, how's your wednesday? and why are they all food related?
busy at work, get to have a great meet up with my insurance agent
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat buffet was that?
at raffles city, fairmont hotel i think.. the name, hmmm cant rmb! 2nd floor..
Originally posted by rlsh07:busy at work, get to have a great meet up with my insurance agent
omg you have insurance?
my wed suck! although i was supposed to go in at 9.30, they called me at 6.45 to ask me for some files..argh..
tmr gotta wake up at 6..sigh~
Originally posted by soleachip:omg you have insurance?
savings only. cannot buy any others because of the medical condition. the savings one not even approved yet. then have cpf investment one lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. is it wrking that tiring nowadays ?
still not used to it lah...