Originally posted by stellazio:at raffles city, fairmont hotel i think.. the name, hmmm cant rmb! 2nd floor..
is it very expensive? how much for one person? got wat food? nice a not? give ur rating leh.
i am back
Originally posted by rlsh07:savings only. cannot buy any others because of the medical condition. the savings one not even approved yet. then have cpf investment one lo.
omg and you're so much younger than me. shit.
man why is the whole world saving up? you're so young. you ain't live yet? why save? you should spend! man... saving up is for old folks.
Originally posted by pigsticker:still not used to it lah...
oh i @@. i guess u have to get the momentum back first i guess. once the momentum is back then can le. actually wrking is better than slacking though
Originally posted by soleachip:omg and you're so much younger than me. shit.
man why is the whole world saving up? you're so young. you ain't live yet? why save? you should spend! man... saving up is for old folks.
because i now no savings leh. i think not gd. have to set aside for emergencies mah. last time my family every month sure got something happen. now stabilise le. then need to save lo.
Originally posted by laurence82:i am back
oh hi mr laurence welcome back, how are u today then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. i guess u have to get the momentum back first i guess. once the momentum is back then can le. actually wrking is better than slacking though
you are wrong ...slacking is so much more fun.. i miss my children already...
Originally posted by pigsticker:you are wrong ...slacking is so much more fun.. i miss my children already...
is it? they got cry in the morning a not? asking you not to go to wrk?
Originally posted by soleachip:omg and you're so much younger than me. shit.
wrong lah,.... it's save while young, then spend while old...
but if u happen to die b4 getting to spend it, your children get to spend it... ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? they got cry in the morning a not? asking you not to go to wrk?
no lei... my daughter told me she dun like me ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:wrong lah,.... it's save while young, then spend while old...
but if u happen to die b4 getting to spend it, your children get to spend it...
oh yeah gd planning mah! then ur children very xin fu then i think
Originally posted by pigsticker:wrong lah,.... it's save while young, then spend while old...
but if u happen to die b4 getting to spend it, your children get to spend it...
i'm still in the midst of saving up enough to spend everything in one shot.
why are you all saving up for old age? you guys don't even have a single strand of white hair!
Originally posted by pigsticker:no lei... my daughter told me she dun like me
u bully her ar? never buy her doll doll then she dun like you le is it?
Originally posted by soleachip:i'm still in the midst of saving up enough to spend everything in one shot.
why are you all saving up for old age? you guys don't even have a single strand of white hair!
i have no idea i guess. it's the family goal i guess. my mum is saving up too. then my bro also got savings insurance as well. so i better saving up though. oh well....
Originally posted by soleachip:omg you have insurance?
i have also.. saf insurance..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i have also.. saf insurance..
wat's saf insurance though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
is it very expensive? how much for one person? got wat food? nice a not? give ur rating leh.
shouldn't be cheap, but i've no idea.. it was a treat..![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:i'm still in the midst of saving up enough to spend everything in one shot.
i wan to retire before 55 if possible...
Originally posted by rlsh07:u bully her ar? never buy her doll doll then she dun like you le is it?
no bully her lei... i just everyday tease her only...
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat's saf insurance though?
if i die during service, my family gets 100k. yes thats the worth of my pitiful life in the eyes of the nation.
lets travel round the world together?![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:no bully her lei... i just everyday tease her only...
then people girl mah, will get irritated one mah
Originally posted by stellazio:if i die during service, my family gets 100k. yes thats the worth of my pitiful life in the eyes of the nation.
actually 100 k is not that much in Singapore though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:actually 100 k is not that much in Singapore though.
for a 19/20 yr old... he's not worth that much... ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:for a 19/20 yr old... he's not worth that much...
hmm.. i guess to the nation, 100 k is a lot to them i guess